4 star rating: Recommended 559 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 559 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pick-up was immediate, drop-off was quicker than I expected, ride was smooth, driver friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

All the staff was incredibly warm and helpful. Our driver Hane - he was wonderful! Really enjoyed him. Thank you for a wonderful experience being in unfamiliar surroundings. The cost of the shuttle wasn't bad either!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

No hassel transfer, very smooth thank you Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt. Friendly. Affordable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was easy, prompt and inexpensive. I would definitely use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Only had to wait about ten minutes for the next transfer, driver was friendly and helpful and our hotel was the first drop off so arrived really quickly. Would definately use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at 5.00am into L.A.X. After our 20 hour flight from Australia, Walked straight outside the terminal to the pick up point within 5 min we where inside the van on the way to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

In plenty of time for our pick up, friendly driver. Would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

easy and quick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Like clockwork. I was in your shuttle and on my way before others had claimed their luggage. (I only had carry-on.) The price was 1/6 of what a taxi might charge. Thanks!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was nice to have affordable transportation to our hotel, after a couple of days of weather related delays. We would not have been in the mood to make that drive late at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the easiest trips to set up. I would recommend this to anyone travelling to LA / Disneyland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

cheap and reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was awesome, we arrived during peak traffic. Our driver had had us in Anaheim in a flash. Would definately use this service again and recommend to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect, was easy to find and great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was very good and I would recommend to anyone. If I return to la I would use you guys again thankyou for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great drivers nice vans and loved you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to get to your accomodation with no mucking around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

awesome, the lady who helped us at the waiting area was very pleasant and helpful. It helps after a 15 hr flight, we were stressed and haven't slept for over 30hrs. She made us feel welcome and we felt everything was going to be fine. I could give her a money tip for being so pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were transported to our destination at Anaheim after a 15 minute wait for the super shuttle. A very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was no wait. The van took me direct to my hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a 15 minute wait once we picked up our luggage easy to find the pick up point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Got shuttle from airport to Anaheim. Driver was lovely. Would recommend

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message