4 star rating: Recommended 558 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 558 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Super Shuttle was great! We decided not to rent a car and are so glad we didn't. What service, right to your hotel in Anaheim and the price was great! So happy we used this company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

There is a need to make a reservation with supershuttle on the number given after booking this with viator. Confused me a bit because i thought it was all done and dusted because i'd booked it with viator. Not so,as my phone conversation with supershuttle lead me to make a reservation with them then they gave me a confirmation number. A bit anxiety waiting for them on the day to get to the airport but everything turned out ok. They turned up on time,i got to the airport on time,and here i am back in the u.k. why did i fret so much? Great job.Sorry,just noticed. I've got my reviews wrong way round. This review is for pick up from hotel back to airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Economical, hassle free way for transportation from LAX to Anaheim area hotels. Would definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great service very relaible there is a representaive fr super shuttle at aiport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very quick and reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Super Shuttle couldn't have been easier. Efficient staff and great cost value. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Shuttle driver on this trip was the best and most friendly one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good value, waited about 5mins for the shuttle, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent service and very friendly and good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Was just fine.

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I always use super shuttle and have never had any problems with them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good - will use again next trip to LA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The shuttle came late to pick us up,but the journey to our hotel was smooth and efficient.kindly do let me the shuttle services at other US airports so that we book in advance to make our US Tour more enjoyable and cost effective. Kindly make the pick time faster. Best of Luck and HAPPY DAYS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

quick pick up from lax, only had to wait 3 minutes max. freindly, talkative driver, safe driver, we felt very safe in the trip. great! mg brisbane australia. 16/3/12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We have travelled exstensively. Have always used Viator for our airport transfer. Thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fabulous driver. Lovely man and very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Viator makes things for us so easy to book and organize. The transfer was simply great ! Thank you ... :o)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Mrs Silvia Gestri, my wife who traveled, was flabergasted with the atention you gave her. She asked me to compliment you for such an admirable atention. Congratulations to Teh Operatos as well. Thank you. C. R. Gestri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Easy and smooth process. LAX to Anaheim - smooth sailing! Easy to find the Blue Shuttle bus at the airport. Friendly and helpful driver.

Ian M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Convenient, well organised service. Have used it before and will use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very efficient economical way to transfer. Had no delay at pickup and stopped at 2 hotels in Anahiem. Definatly transfer this way in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Only waited a few minutes and dropped at the door. Easy service with friendly staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very efficient and an easy way to transfer to our hotel from LAX to Anaheim.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message