4 star rating: Recommended 534 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 534 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the easiest trips to set up. I would recommend this to anyone travelling to LA / Disneyland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

cheap and reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was awesome, we arrived during peak traffic. Our driver had had us in Anaheim in a flash. Would definately use this service again and recommend to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Considering how busy the traffic can be in Los Angeles, I thought it would be better to book a shuttle to Disneyland in Anaheim from LAX as the taxi fare would be high. I read a lot of good reviews about Super Shuttle so I booked all my transfers with them through Viator. They were easy to find at the airport and they made sure that everyone in the shuttle was staying at a nearby hotel so we didn't spend ages driving all over LA picking people up and dropping them off. I was really happy with the service and I saved a lot of money based on the eqivalent taxi fares. I would definitely use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect, was easy to find and great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was very good and I would recommend to anyone. If I return to la I would use you guys again thankyou for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great drivers nice vans and loved you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to get to your accomodation with no mucking around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

awesome, the lady who helped us at the waiting area was very pleasant and helpful. It helps after a 15 hr flight, we were stressed and haven't slept for over 30hrs. She made us feel welcome and we felt everything was going to be fine. I could give her a money tip for being so pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were transported to our destination at Anaheim after a 15 minute wait for the super shuttle. A very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was no wait. The van took me direct to my hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a 15 minute wait once we picked up our luggage easy to find the pick up point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Got shuttle from airport to Anaheim. Driver was lovely. Would recommend

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message