4 star rating: Recommended 511 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 511 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

awesome, the lady who helped us at the waiting area was very pleasant and helpful. It helps after a 15 hr flight, we were stressed and haven't slept for over 30hrs. She made us feel welcome and we felt everything was going to be fine. I could give her a money tip for being so pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were transported to our destination at Anaheim after a 15 minute wait for the super shuttle. A very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was no wait. The van took me direct to my hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a 15 minute wait once we picked up our luggage easy to find the pick up point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Got shuttle from airport to Anaheim. Driver was lovely. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Easy to use

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I have used this service on previous trips to Los Angeles and have always found them to be helpful and reliable. Great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very easy to find brought trip before Vancouver. We find that this is the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

After a little search for the shuttle stop( it was in a different location from that stated in the advert) the experience was excellent.Comfortable ride, friendly driver and dor to door service.Highly recommend as great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

convienant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great, both from airport to Anaheim and back to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was friendly and helpful and we felt safe on the road !!!

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message