• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 471 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 471 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was friendly and helpful and we felt safe on the road !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

spot on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant service just had to wait a few minutes at airport for next van. Staff on hand to help and arrange next this. Hotel to airport bus was 5 minutes early which was also great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service, and worth it considering the distance between LAX and Anaheim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The bus driver was friendly and effeciently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very EASY PICKUP AND SAFE DELIVERY TO HOTELS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This trip was definitely worth the money given the distance. It would have cost a lot more for a taxi. The driver was very courteous and helpful and provided a lot of information to us all. Would highly recommend this service to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This transfer was well organised and their pick up point at LAX was easy to find even for foreigners. It was so good that we have organised another transfer through them at San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Thanks for making our trip more enjoyable by being on time and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to get to Disneyland area hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Trip was easy and comfortable.Please make better instructions for the pick up point.it wasnt the island furthest away but the pathway/sidewalk directly outside the terminal.Very happy overall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Stress-free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very prompt service.. pick up point easy to locate at the Airport. Thanks!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

all good

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message