• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 497 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 497 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This transfer was well organised and their pick up point at LAX was easy to find even for foreigners. It was so good that we have organised another transfer through them at San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Thanks for making our trip more enjoyable by being on time and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to get to Disneyland area hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Trip was easy and comfortable.Please make better instructions for the pick up point.it wasnt the island furthest away but the pathway/sidewalk directly outside the terminal.Very happy overall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Stress-free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very prompt service.. pick up point easy to locate at the Airport. Thanks!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

all good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very satifactory and efficient. Would definitly use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The best feature is the convenience of the service and having people like the driver to talk to who is knowledgeable of the area and route, timeliness, dependable, and friendly too. I felt very comfortable being in a large city. Thank you. I would definitely use the service again the next time I am in LA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was worth every penny! Picked up right on time, long drive to the next hotel (Anaheim to Beverly Hills) in total comfort, no worries about lugging heavy suitcases around on public transport, comfortable drive with a driver who made us feel very secure.
I would recommend to anyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Right on time, and fast service to LAX!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect ! Easy to find, well organized and we were on a shuttle very quickly. Great value and we were very relieved to not be driving at that huge and crazy LAX!! Very friendly too - thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I appreciate very much the service provided by you, and certainly would recommend for other people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Hassel free

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message