4 star rating: Recommended 534 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 534 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Easy to use

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I have used this service on previous trips to Los Angeles and have always found them to be helpful and reliable. Great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very easy to find brought trip before Vancouver. We find that this is the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

After a little search for the shuttle stop( it was in a different location from that stated in the advert) the experience was excellent.Comfortable ride, friendly driver and dor to door service.Highly recommend as great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

convienant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great, both from airport to Anaheim and back to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was friendly and helpful and we felt safe on the road !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

spot on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant service just had to wait a few minutes at airport for next van. Staff on hand to help and arrange next this. Hotel to airport bus was 5 minutes early which was also great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service, and worth it considering the distance between LAX and Anaheim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The bus driver was friendly and effeciently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very EASY PICKUP AND SAFE DELIVERY TO HOTELS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This trip was definitely worth the money given the distance. It would have cost a lot more for a taxi. The driver was very courteous and helpful and provided a lot of information to us all. Would highly recommend this service to others.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message