• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 497 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 497 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Easy, hassle free mode of transport to airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Transfer to our hotel in Anaheim from the airport was on time and very the driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Easy to find pick up area from instructions given. Only had to wait a few minutes for pickup, lots of room in shuttle for passengers and luggage.

Peta F
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Couldnt have asked for a better service. Friendly, helpful, on time. All this and such a low price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Aways great doing business with your company, always so helpful, great drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

easy transport from the airpont to anaheim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The service itself was very well-priced and affordable and I would certainly use your service again when travelling.

One comment I would make is that the staff member at the LA airport on this particular day was particularly rude to passengers utilising the service. It was certainly not a "friendly" welcome to LA.

I realise that things can get a little frantic, but some basic courtesy would go a long way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Service was great.
Thanks,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

easy to fine and only took 10 mins for bus to come

the snail
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything worked perfect,very happy we took this option,would definitely use this method of transfer again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was easy and great price! We were very happy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Took a bit of time to leave Airport, but was efficient and price was right

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message