4 star rating: Recommended 507 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Anaheim, Buena Park and Newport Beach Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 507 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The best feature is the convenience of the service and having people like the driver to talk to who is knowledgeable of the area and route, timeliness, dependable, and friendly too. I felt very comfortable being in a large city. Thank you. I would definitely use the service again the next time I am in LA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was worth every penny! Picked up right on time, long drive to the next hotel (Anaheim to Beverly Hills) in total comfort, no worries about lugging heavy suitcases around on public transport, comfortable drive with a driver who made us feel very secure.
I would recommend to anyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Right on time, and fast service to LAX!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect ! Easy to find, well organized and we were on a shuttle very quickly. Great value and we were very relieved to not be driving at that huge and crazy LAX!! Very friendly too - thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I appreciate very much the service provided by you, and certainly would recommend for other people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Hassel free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Easy, hassle free mode of transport to airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Transfer to our hotel in Anaheim from the airport was on time and very the driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Easy to find pick up area from instructions given. Only had to wait a few minutes for pickup, lots of room in shuttle for passengers and luggage.

Peta F
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Couldnt have asked for a better service. Friendly, helpful, on time. All this and such a low price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Aways great doing business with your company, always so helpful, great drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

easy transport from the airpont to anaheim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The service itself was very well-priced and affordable and I would certainly use your service again when travelling.

One comment I would make is that the staff member at the LA airport on this particular day was particularly rude to passengers utilising the service. It was certainly not a "friendly" welcome to LA.

I realise that things can get a little frantic, but some basic courtesy would go a long way.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message