Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 739 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Deanna D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quick and efficient. No waiting around.

June M N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Picked us up onetime, picked up another set of people, and still got us to the airport on time . Great service .

Kay Auld United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Again picked up at hotel no problem, picked up at a couple other hotels then went to the airport. Arrived in plenty of time,

VIKTORIYA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The supershuttle was not only prompt, but also well worth the money. We did not have to go through the hassle of finding a cab or worrying about the payment. The driver arrived in time, carried all of our bags and made sure to provide a safe experience. Overall, we have no complaints and will recommend the shuttle to friends and family.

Galina I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very comfortable and quickly

Donna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

also a good trip went well

Kathryn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very easy to find at airport. I also got them back to airport. Fantastic service. On time.

Joanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The shuttle picked us up dead on time and we were at the airport in plenty of time. No problems.

Alenka Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very good service
thanks

jamie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Again the journey was comfortable, driver was friendly and it didn't take long to arrive at our destination, would def use again and recommend!

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip to hotel from LAX. Driver was hard-working, efficient, courteous. Curbside person was helpful in getting us on a shuttle quickly.

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Viator is an easy way of ensuring a transfer.

Carl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Organised well, good way of getting to hotel

Dianne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Easy to reserve and service was excellent

Fahad S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good

Greg H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great service

Peta M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent - great service.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

easy to find source but had to wait over 15 minutes. Good service

Ron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. Quick, easy to find and very professional. Best price.

Elisa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and convenient. affordable compared to a cab. Driver was not very friendly but I guess it is LA!

Denis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Representative was outside ready and eager to help,on time and friendly service

mr p j j D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great service simple directions to the pick up

Brad S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Trip, enjoyed the transfer

andrewwilkins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I highly recommend this company for fast and Friendly transfer in LA

Brittany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very convenient, excellent service.

Viewing 2 of 30

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message