4 star rating: Recommended 664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip to hotel from LAX. Driver was hard-working, efficient, courteous. Curbside person was helpful in getting us on a shuttle quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip to hotel from LAX. Driver was hard-working, efficient, courteous. Curbside person was helpful in getting us on a shuttle quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Viator is an easy way of ensuring a transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Organised well, good way of getting to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Easy to reserve and service was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent - great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

easy to find source but had to wait over 15 minutes. Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. Quick, easy to find and very professional. Best price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and convenient. affordable compared to a cab. Driver was not very friendly but I guess it is LA!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Representative was outside ready and eager to help,on time and friendly service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great service simple directions to the pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Trip, enjoyed the transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Considering how busy the traffic can be in Los Angeles, I thought it would be better to book a shuttle to Hollywood from LAX as the taxi fare would be high. I read a lot of good reviews about Super Shuttle so I booked all my transfers with them through Viator. They were easy to find at the airport and they made sure that everyone in the shuttle was staying at a nearby hotel so we didn't spend ages driving all over LA picking people up and dropping them off. I was really happy with the service and I saved a lot of money based on the eqivalent taxi fares. I would definitely use this company again.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message