• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 607 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 607 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good service. Due to an early arrival 5.30AM general service was closed for business for another 0.5hour, however very good instruction to follow like: what I need to do and who and how to call solve the problem before they open for business so thank you greatly appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great helpful and easy no problems there waiting when you arrive or comes within minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service both ways. Would recommend this service to anyone travelling to Los Angeles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Directions a little confusing as to which way to go to get the shuttle. Don't just go to Orange sign shared vans. Go LEFT to the Super Shuttle sign. No problems at all. Only 8 people. Fast delivery. Efficient and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Got us there quickly. Not as friendly as the service viator provides for transfer for Vegas, but gets the job done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good, took the stress out of looking for a taxi when you first arrive. Unless you are in a rush to get to your hotel, this provides a nice little tour of Los Angeles as other passengers are taken to their hotels. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

fantastic service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

So much traffic in Los Angeles after a 15 hour flight couldn't have managed without Viator transfer straight to our hotel no fuss. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Made getting to our hotel a real breeze!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Easy to find at LAX, person waiting at the stand to organise visitors, driver was pleasant and drove well. Overall a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent system! Very efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient, glad we booked it took all the hassle out of getting to the hotel from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On this occasion used for Hotel Transfers, Super Shuttle was a very efficient service

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message