Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 748 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Don H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Quick and easy way to transfer from airport to hotel. Our driver amzed us with his knowledge of Australian sport and politics despite never having visited the country.

Gemma H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect x very easy

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Quick Pick up at Airport. Driver was very helpful loading luggage in and out of vehicle. And best of all ...he was really a nice guy. Shared drive...so the price was excellent and economical...considering hotel was approximately 45 minutes from Airport. Wish I had also booked the transfer from Hotel to Airport.

Deanna D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quick and efficient. No waiting around.

June M N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Picked us up onetime, picked up another set of people, and still got us to the airport on time . Great service .

Kay Auld United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Again picked up at hotel no problem, picked up at a couple other hotels then went to the airport. Arrived in plenty of time,

VIKTORIYA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The supershuttle was not only prompt, but also well worth the money. We did not have to go through the hassle of finding a cab or worrying about the payment. The driver arrived in time, carried all of our bags and made sure to provide a safe experience. Overall, we have no complaints and will recommend the shuttle to friends and family.

Galina I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very comfortable and quickly

Donna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

also a good trip went well

Kathryn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very easy to find at airport. I also got them back to airport. Fantastic service. On time.

Joanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The shuttle picked us up dead on time and we were at the airport in plenty of time. No problems.

Alenka Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very good service
thanks

jamie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Again the journey was comfortable, driver was friendly and it didn't take long to arrive at our destination, would def use again and recommend!

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip to hotel from LAX. Driver was hard-working, efficient, courteous. Curbside person was helpful in getting us on a shuttle quickly.

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Viator is an easy way of ensuring a transfer.

Carl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Organised well, good way of getting to hotel

Dianne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Easy to reserve and service was excellent

Fahad S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good

Greg H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great service

Peta M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent - great service.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

easy to find source but had to wait over 15 minutes. Good service

Ron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent. Quick, easy to find and very professional. Best price.

Elisa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and convenient. affordable compared to a cab. Driver was not very friendly but I guess it is LA!

Denis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Representative was outside ready and eager to help,on time and friendly service

mr p j j D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great service simple directions to the pick up

Viewing 2 of 30

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message