4 star rating: Recommended 695 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 695 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Easy to find at LAX, person waiting at the stand to organise visitors, driver was pleasant and drove well. Overall a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent system! Very efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient, glad we booked it took all the hassle out of getting to the hotel from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On this occasion used for Hotel Transfers, Super Shuttle was a very efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent. Friendly staff
. Did take quite a long time to get to hotel due to the number of drop-offs before us. Would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect way to get from the Airport to Santa Monica Hotel - would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I din't have to wait when i arrived to the shuttle pick up area. Van was not over loaded with people and driver drove sensibly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service highly recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We used Supper Shuttle 3 times while on vacation in LA and found them to be reliable and very helpful nothing was too much trouble for them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fast, keep the good work up!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fast, efficient and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver arrived on time and dropped us off with pleny of time to catch our flight home. Phone assistance was very good and we were attended to promptly. All in all a vry good service well worth using.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very good, very handy will def, use service again! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Without a hitch - pickup and dropoff - awesome driver thanks a heap -top marks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great service.. Easy fast and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our transfer from LAX to the Queen Mary in Longbeach was as expected, with prompt service and no difficulties. The shuttle location was easy to find, a van was immediately available, and the driver was courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This is a great and reliable transport service. i will recommend this shuttle service to any one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

One you know who and where to meet the shuttle, absolutely perfect !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

will recommend to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Its a great service as you do not have to look out for Taxi outside of Airport you would find people with Ipads in hands getting you to your hotel via Super Shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

ok

Kelly P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Hassle free, easy mode of transport. Even at 11pm when we finally arrived, the qdriver was so helpful a d friendly.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message