4 star rating: Recommended 667 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 667 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Made getting to our hotel a real breeze!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Easy to find at LAX, person waiting at the stand to organise visitors, driver was pleasant and drove well. Overall a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent system! Very efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient, glad we booked it took all the hassle out of getting to the hotel from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On this occasion used for Hotel Transfers, Super Shuttle was a very efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent. Friendly staff
. Did take quite a long time to get to hotel due to the number of drop-offs before us. Would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect way to get from the Airport to Santa Monica Hotel - would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I din't have to wait when i arrived to the shuttle pick up area. Van was not over loaded with people and driver drove sensibly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service highly recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We used Supper Shuttle 3 times while on vacation in LA and found them to be reliable and very helpful nothing was too much trouble for them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fast, keep the good work up!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fast, efficient and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver arrived on time and dropped us off with pleny of time to catch our flight home. Phone assistance was very good and we were attended to promptly. All in all a vry good service well worth using.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message