Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 739 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David Kirwan Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was my arrival point to the USA and my first trip. I was amazed how easy the airport was to negotiate and how easy it was to find these guys. They were polite. I was not kept waiting long before being taken to my hotel. The vehicle was nice and clean and modern. Represents great value. I highly recommend

Glenda Maree J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service would use again

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very efficient and economical servide.

Chris Pl.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent choice for getting to the LA airport from the city. Don't even think about getting a taxi

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very efficient

Daniel Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Clean and comfortable service

maxine r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Would feel happy to use tis service anywhere

Everestmule Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I have always found super shuttle to be reliable and inexpensive. Highly recommended!

anita d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Easy to locate at LA airport and no waiting. Staff efficient and friendly.

anita d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great easy to use transfer service. Easily located at LAX airport and staff very efficient.

Neil B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service againj was spot on and no hassles.

DARREN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The arrival location was easy to find.
The transfer was fine.
The driver was courteous and answered some questions we had.

Melissa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great efficient service that delivered us tour hotel.

mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The sevices was fantastic. Suburb in every way. Staff were excellent, very professional.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As it stated on my voucher my transfer from LAX to my hotel was on request, which ran very smothly as after i indicated that i was ready to go the van came within 10-15mins.

geoffrey b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

prompt and reliable pickup from the hotel to jfk and although the van made several stops to pickup enroute it wasnt tedious,
we recommend it

Paul R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Transport arrived within a few minutes of our arrival, driver was very friendly and informative en route to our hotel; pick up for return journey was on time. Very efficient. Book online before you go as much cheaper than booking at hotel

Evan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Operator was polite and punctual and very informative about the trip. He enjoyed playing a general knowledge game with us and the other passengers.

Hannah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent, only waited 2 minutes and a shuttle turned up. Easy to find too. Just remember to tip the driver. If there are 4 or more of you it does work out cheaper to get a taxi, but otherwise great service.

richk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Relatively easy to find at the terminal and quite frequent services. Waiting area is outside the terminal (under cover) though so can be chilly if arriving in winter

Andrew Fox

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Simple effective airport transfer, note the tip isn't included!

Darren S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service.

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fine and on time.

Raymond Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Picked up at arranged time excellent service

Douglas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Airport personal were very friendly and helpful. Friver was friendly and courteous.

Viewing 5 of 30

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message