4 star rating: Recommended 668 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 668 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our transfer from LAX to the Queen Mary in Longbeach was as expected, with prompt service and no difficulties. The shuttle location was easy to find, a van was immediately available, and the driver was courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This is a great and reliable transport service. i will recommend this shuttle service to any one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

One you know who and where to meet the shuttle, absolutely perfect !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

will recommend to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Its a great service as you do not have to look out for Taxi outside of Airport you would find people with Ipads in hands getting you to your hotel via Super Shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

ok

Kelly P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Hassle free, easy mode of transport. Even at 11pm when we finally arrived, the qdriver was so helpful a d friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Prompt courteous and great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a good journey we went straight away not like one of our later journeys where the driver kept driving round the airport to fill up the mini bus on the 28th of November he was very pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Always at time,the best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic service, would certainly recommend you! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The service was very well-priced and affordable and I would certainly use your service again when travelling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

No complaints, driver was on time, will always use this type of service - cheaper than a cab

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message