• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 607 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 607 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great service. Premier shuttle transfer service in the US.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good. Arrived 20mins early but friendly and accommodating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The bus was very clean and comfortable with no smells. The driver v friendly and helpful. Frequency was impressive. And organised v well at the airport. My only helpful comment as an overseas visitor is this: it would be nice on your website to be able to click on exactly where I want to go which in this instance was Burbank - this was not listed on your prepaid options. Thank!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was great to hop on after a flight, only had 2 stops before our hotel and avoided most of the LA traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We stayed at the Universal Hilton for one night. Looked at public transport, taxi and shuttle options which were either too difficult or too expensive so arranged for a rental car through Alamo. Alamo could not have been more helpful or efficient, we'll definitely use them again. As for the LA traffic, diabolical....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very efficient shuttle service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was my arrival point to the USA and my first trip. I was amazed how easy the airport was to negotiate and how easy it was to find these guys. They were polite. I was not kept waiting long before being taken to my hotel. The vehicle was nice and clean and modern. Represents great value. I highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Courteous prompt and slick - driver was an absolute gentleman.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very efficient and economical servide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent choice for getting to the LA airport from the city. Don't even think about getting a taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Clean and comfortable service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Would feel happy to use tis service anywhere

Everestmule
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I have always found super shuttle to be reliable and inexpensive. Highly recommended!

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message