4 star rating: Recommended 686 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Arrival Transfer: to Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 686 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The sevices was fantastic. Suburb in every way. Staff were excellent, very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As it stated on my voucher my transfer from LAX to my hotel was on request, which ran very smothly as after i indicated that i was ready to go the van came within 10-15mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

prompt and reliable pickup from the hotel to jfk and although the van made several stops to pickup enroute it wasnt tedious,
we recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Transport arrived within a few minutes of our arrival, driver was very friendly and informative en route to our hotel; pick up for return journey was on time. Very efficient. Book online before you go as much cheaper than booking at hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Operator was polite and punctual and very informative about the trip. He enjoyed playing a general knowledge game with us and the other passengers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent, only waited 2 minutes and a shuttle turned up. Easy to find too. Just remember to tip the driver. If there are 4 or more of you it does work out cheaper to get a taxi, but otherwise great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Relatively easy to find at the terminal and quite frequent services. Waiting area is outside the terminal (under cover) though so can be chilly if arriving in winter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Simple effective airport transfer, note the tip isn't included!

Darren S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fine and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Picked up at arranged time excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Airport personal were very friendly and helpful. Friver was friendly and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Van arrived within two minutes of my arrival at the Zone .Trip was very quick to my destination in Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Upon arrival to the Shuttle stop, I was tol they would be ready in 15-20 minutes and to wait there, within 5 minutes the shuttle had arrived and I was on my way. Very happy with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The driver on this leg of our journey was fantastic, he gave us a bit of a tour on the way to the hotel as we past significant attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Perfect way to get quick to your hotel. Easy to find the busstop at LAX. Bus departed 10-15 minutes after our arrival at the busstop. Friendly busdriver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

EXCELLENT SERVICE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This is one of the best ways of transport between hotel / airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great...will recommend

Helen M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

First class service, but shuttle a bit moth eaten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy to find outside the terminal, a relatively short wait - I would recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A great service. Always read instructions for confirmation prior to pick up very important. Would use again next time I travel.

Benn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Good

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message