4 star rating: Recommended 380 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Colleen P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had 7 cases and bags between 2 people and the driver was so helpful.

Marian D L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very punctual and the driver manage to search for us and call us at our room to tell us he is at the lobby waiting for pick up. So, excellent service from this driver and the company. Highly recommendable and the price is good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy and comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very convenient, excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service, we arrived iin plenty of time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service, on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Got us there quickly. Not as friendly as the service viator provides for transfer for Vegas, but gets the job done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good. The driver arrived in good time, so we got to the airport without any stress. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

amazing service. driver was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I have used Viator whenever I am heading overseas. The service is reliable, making it easier for me to arrange my future travel plans a bliss. Keep it up !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good but very disappointed with attitude of call centre when i phoned from hawaii to arrange pick up . I forgot to mention total chaos in arranging hotel pick up for LA tour , no booking for our party could be found , after approx one and half hours on phone from hawaii and very helpful staff at outrigger hotel it was finally sorted

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Super reliable on time and no stress.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Reliable efficient and stress free. Email confirmation includes GPS tracking of your van location. Great option when waiting for your transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient, glad we booked it took all the hassle out of getting to the hotel from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great easy to use service. Thank you

Lance H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Van turned up right on time would recommend supershuttle
Lance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was running a few minutes behind schedule and the driver waited for me

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver right on time, courteous, dodged heavy city traffic, went through Santa Monica, got there a few minutes late, but was right decision. Very happy with that.Rob and Victoria Hallie, Auckland New Zealand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant service highly recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fast Fast Fast. Once we got our luggage and went out the door shuttle was there within 5 min....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent and timely service. Pickup and dropoff without a hitch. Very helpful and friendly driver - thank you. Real value for money. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It the best way to transfer from Los Angeles hotel to the airport with a minimum cost. I certainly recommend this shuttle mini-bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

i Did not take the shuttle back

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message