4 star rating: Recommended 369 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 369 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Super Shuttle are the main provider at this and many US airports and provide a good service. Viator is a very convenient way of making a reservation and pre paying for the transfer, although it will be necessary to reconfirm the return journey form the hotel back to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organised, great way of getting back to the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

this is a great way to get from the airport

Colleen P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had 7 cases and bags between 2 people and the driver was so helpful.

Marian D L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very punctual and the driver manage to search for us and call us at our room to tell us he is at the lobby waiting for pick up. So, excellent service from this driver and the company. Highly recommendable and the price is good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Considering how busy the traffic can be in Los Angeles, I thought it would be better to book a shuttle to the airport from Hollywood as the taxi fare would be high. I read a lot of good reviews about Super Shuttle so I booked all my transfers with them through Viator. They were always on time and they made sure that everyone in the shuttle was staying at a nearby hotel so we didn't spend ages driving all over LA picking people up and dropping them off. I was really happy with the service and I saved a lot of money based on the eqivalent taxi fares. I would definitely use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy and comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very convenient, excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service, we arrived iin plenty of time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service, on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Got us there quickly. Not as friendly as the service viator provides for transfer for Vegas, but gets the job done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good. The driver arrived in good time, so we got to the airport without any stress. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

amazing service. driver was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I have used Viator whenever I am heading overseas. The service is reliable, making it easier for me to arrange my future travel plans a bliss. Keep it up !

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message