Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 417 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

marg.durham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very good experience

Polly T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I have submitted a review already.

Rick W South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We used Super Shuttle on 6 separate occasions (in 3 different cities) on our trip to the US. They were conveniently situated and easy to find at Arrivals. The service was always prompt, efficient and good value for money. I will definitely use them again, wherever they are available.

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service contacted the office 24 hrs before departure and the lady we spoke to arranged our pick up time and also arranged our pick up from San Francisco airport and our departure transfer back to the airport she was both very helpful and efficient could not fault the service from super shuttle would highly recommend this service

TUJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything worked as expected- pickup was on time and our transfer to L.A. International went to time. Thanks.

Nicole K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to reconfirm your booking , efficient cheap way to get to the airport .

gisellaz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great! No complaints! Everything with the shuttle was just fine! I recommend Viator!

Mary N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

came on time, driver was very helpful
great price and service

Jane Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent and polite driver

June M N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time and courteous service, would recommend it.

Kay Auld United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transfers were easy enough to find and got us to our hotel no problem. Pick up just the same. Would recommend.

Donna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

everything was good picked up on time

jamie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The shuttle bus was extremely comfortable and the driver was friendly, would def use again and would recommend!

Margaret B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Takes a bit of time to book departure pick up, ( tel phone connec ) spot on pick up time.

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Super Shuttle are the main provider at this and many US airports and provide a good service. Viator is a very convenient way of making a reservation and pre paying for the transfer, although it will be necessary to reconfirm the return journey form the hotel back to the airport.

Carl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organised, great way of getting back to the airport

Fahad S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good

Greg H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

this is a great way to get from the airport

Colleen P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had 7 cases and bags between 2 people and the driver was so helpful.

Marian D L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very punctual and the driver manage to search for us and call us at our room to tell us he is at the lobby waiting for pick up. So, excellent service from this driver and the company. Highly recommendable and the price is good value.

Koesbintoro S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy and comfortable

Brittany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very convenient, excellent service.

Noel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service, we arrived iin plenty of time for our flight.

JANINA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service, on time

mdat23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Got us there quickly. Not as friendly as the service viator provides for transfer for Vegas, but gets the job done.

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message