Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 425 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Koesbintoro S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy and comfortable

Brittany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very convenient, excellent service.

Noel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service, we arrived iin plenty of time for our flight.

JANINA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service, on time

mdat23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Got us there quickly. Not as friendly as the service viator provides for transfer for Vegas, but gets the job done.

Dennis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good. The driver arrived in good time, so we got to the airport without any stress. Highly recommend.

marvin.alamar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

amazing service. driver was on time.

Marie T F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I have used Viator whenever I am heading overseas. The service is reliable, making it easier for me to arrange my future travel plans a bliss. Keep it up !

Sauline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good but very disappointed with attitude of call centre when i phoned from hawaii to arrange pick up . I forgot to mention total chaos in arranging hotel pick up for LA tour , no booking for our party could be found , after approx one and half hours on phone from hawaii and very helpful staff at outrigger hotel it was finally sorted

cmacnamara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Super reliable on time and no stress.

cmacnamara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Reliable efficient and stress free. Email confirmation includes GPS tracking of your van location. Great option when waiting for your transport.

Nicholas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient, glad we booked it took all the hassle out of getting to the hotel from the airport.

wendystrode

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great easy to use service. Thank you

Georgios P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Amazing

Georgios P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

So easy

Lance H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Van turned up right on time would recommend supershuttle
Lance

Sia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was running a few minutes behind schedule and the driver waited for me

Rob H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver right on time, courteous, dodged heavy city traffic, went through Santa Monica, got there a few minutes late, but was right decision. Very happy with that.Rob and Victoria Hallie, Auckland New Zealand.

Clairebear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant service highly recommend this

Nikita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fast Fast Fast. Once we got our luggage and went out the door shuttle was there within 5 min....

Nikolai R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent and timely service. Pickup and dropoff without a hitch. Very helpful and friendly driver - thank you. Real value for money. :)

Tamer Abou-Elsaad Egypt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It the best way to transfer from Los Angeles hotel to the airport with a minimum cost. I certainly recommend this shuttle mini-bus

AARON H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

i Did not take the shuttle back

Bea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Quick and easy to use, value for money

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Prompt courteous and great value for money

Viewing 3 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message