4 star rating: Recommended 363 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 363 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient, glad we booked it took all the hassle out of getting to the hotel from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great easy to use service. Thank you

Lance H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Van turned up right on time would recommend supershuttle
Lance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was running a few minutes behind schedule and the driver waited for me

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver right on time, courteous, dodged heavy city traffic, went through Santa Monica, got there a few minutes late, but was right decision. Very happy with that.Rob and Victoria Hallie, Auckland New Zealand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant service highly recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent...stress-free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fast Fast Fast. Once we got our luggage and went out the door shuttle was there within 5 min....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent and timely service. Pickup and dropoff without a hitch. Very helpful and friendly driver - thank you. Real value for money. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It the best way to transfer from Los Angeles hotel to the airport with a minimum cost. I certainly recommend this shuttle mini-bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

i Did not take the shuttle back

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Quick and easy to use, value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Prompt courteous and great value for money

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message