4 star rating: Recommended 358 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 358 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent on time pleasant driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

He was at time,nothing to say perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic service, would certainly recommend you! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great price, on time and very pleasant and professional driver. Will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

on time - effiicient and worth the charge. would use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The service itself was very well-priced and affordable and I would certainly use your service again when travelling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

No complaints, driver was on time, will always use this type of service - cheaper than a cab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Shuttle arrived at exact time it was ordered and we had a very comfortable ride arriving in plenty time for flight. Van had a total of 4 passengers, so plenty of space.

susan m
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

prompt and on time

had trouble with booking phone line constantly busy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Pretty good, arrival time was spot on. Service was good. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Polite driver. Efficient and friendly. Everything went smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Conveninet and inexpensive-dropped off at hotel door and pick up from hotel to airpor was well in time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is an excellent and cheap option for getting to LA from the airport. Getting a taxi is very expensive - doesn't worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very professional pick up for airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very efficient, would use again, A+

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message