Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 425 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ruby blue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent on time pleasant driver

mona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

He was at time,nothing to say perfect.

Alexandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic service, would certainly recommend you! Thanks

Marge USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great price, on time and very pleasant and professional driver. Will definitely use again.

lie495

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

on time - effiicient and worth the charge. would use them again!

Leanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The service itself was very well-priced and affordable and I would certainly use your service again when travelling.

vanessafielder Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

No complaints, driver was on time, will always use this type of service - cheaper than a cab

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Shuttle arrived at exact time it was ordered and we had a very comfortable ride arriving in plenty time for flight. Van had a total of 4 passengers, so plenty of space.

susan m United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

prompt and on time

had trouble with booking phone line constantly busy

Pamela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Pretty good, arrival time was spot on. Service was good. Highly recommended

KAREN MARIE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Polite driver. Efficient and friendly. Everything went smoothly

FREDERICK S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Conveninet and inexpensive-dropped off at hotel door and pick up from hotel to airpor was well in time.

Chris Pl.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is an excellent and cheap option for getting to LA from the airport. Getting a taxi is very expensive - doesn't worth it

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very professional pick up for airport.

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very efficient, would use again, A+

Neil B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We were so glad we booked the Shuttle before leaving Perth as on arrival in LAX after the 14 hour flight from Sydney no one wants to land in LA and start searching for transportation. The shuttle terminal was exactly where it said it would be and after a short wait the bus arrived and took us to Long Beach where we stayed for two days to recuperate. We got the shuttrle back to LAX after two days and again it was there on time. No traffic hassels and reasonabley priced.

DARREN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

These guys were great.
They were ontime and assisted us with making arrangements for other travel.
They drivers were good and always tried to avoid traffic jams in getting us to our destinations.

Danette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

driver on time. very pleasant and very efficient.

Melissa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great efficient service that delivered us to our hotel

mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The service was fantastic. I am recommending Viator to everyone.
Staff A plus

ALICIA E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The driver was prompt and efficient

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My pickup from my hotel was spot time!

Christopher A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

GREAT SERVICE, ON TIME AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Chloe S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

staff on phone friendly. Bus showed up at time given. Driver was great and tried to get us through traffic as quick as possible.

Darren S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service.

Viewing 4 of 17

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message