• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 339 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 339 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Darren S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Took a while before the right van came but it was hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service straight out off departures and into the shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Easy Service only had to wait a few minutes and dropped us at our door. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Vehicle was on time . Driver was helpful and
courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Shuttle arrived bang on time and the trip only took 45mins, despite the fact that the President was in town and certain streets and freeways had been closed off as a result.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE. THANKS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very friendly and helpful driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Definately worthwhile shuttle bus was on time and great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The Super Shuttle is one of the best ways of transport between hotel / airport. The driver was on time and very helpful in getting me to the airport on time. Confirming details is also very easy and a reliable service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

the shuttle company was very good and it was easy to arrange

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

On time pick up. Good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

On time and polite - what more can you ask for?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A great service. Always read instructions for confirmation prior to pick up very important. Would use again next time I travel.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message