Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 417 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JOY C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE. THANKS

Wendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very friendly and helpful driver

vicky66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Definately worthwhile shuttle bus was on time and great service.

Madstar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The Super Shuttle is one of the best ways of transport between hotel / airport. The driver was on time and very helpful in getting me to the airport on time. Confirming details is also very easy and a reliable service.

gk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

the shuttle company was very good and it was easy to arrange

dcr.rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

On time pick up. Good.

Frances D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

On time and polite - what more can you ask for?

NILSON L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

.

debra anne b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A great service. Always read instructions for confirmation prior to pick up very important. Would use again next time I travel.

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Brilliant service! Organised a 2.10 pm pick up from our hotel in Hollywood to LAX and our super shuttle driver arrived on the dot!

Jane Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent Service

Sheila P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I found the service to be great and booking really easy. Shuttle arrived as stated and delivered us back to the airport with no fuss. Best value around. Will use again.

vel53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent pickup from this driver, he arrived early.

kevin d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

transfer good and on time

Renette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Friendly, punctual and professional.

Nicole D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very helpful gentleman, we arrived in plenty of time. Excellent service.

Denis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Used several times during our stay in different cities. Reliable service. Allow an extra 30 mins for transport back to airports in case of traffic.

keith b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent

Jacqueline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Friendly driver, efficient and great transfer from Beverly Hills to the Airport

Sophia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fast transfer to hotel. Pick up ad transfer to airport on time. Excellent service for a reasonable price. Would recommend to anyone staying in LA.

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was easy to make the reservation for the trip from the hotel back to the airport.

I was picked up a little before the time scheduled, which was great as far as I was concerned. Much rather be picked up early than late.

The driver knew exactly who he was getting and where he was taking me.

Judy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very efficient.

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great service, on time, helpful and courteous

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The van was punctual and the driver delightful.

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great value, prompt and efficient.
As advised on the voucher, we didn't reserve our inbound transfer - no need as we were on a shuttle within 15 minutes of leaving the terminal building.

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message