4 star rating: Recommended 392 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

transfer good and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Friendly, punctual and professional.

Nicole D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very helpful gentleman, we arrived in plenty of time. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Used several times during our stay in different cities. Reliable service. Allow an extra 30 mins for transport back to airports in case of traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Friendly driver, efficient and great transfer from Beverly Hills to the Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fast transfer to hotel. Pick up ad transfer to airport on time. Excellent service for a reasonable price. Would recommend to anyone staying in LA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was easy to make the reservation for the trip from the hotel back to the airport.

I was picked up a little before the time scheduled, which was great as far as I was concerned. Much rather be picked up early than late.

The driver knew exactly who he was getting and where he was taking me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great service, on time, helpful and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The van was punctual and the driver delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great value, prompt and efficient.
As advised on the voucher, we didn't reserve our inbound transfer - no need as we were on a shuttle within 15 minutes of leaving the terminal building.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service! Punctual and friendly driver. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Arrived on time. Convenient.

Caroline Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good service - arrived at hotel when they said they would. Better than the way to the hotel as we had to pay extra for that journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

They got me to my flight on time. Wonderful Service. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Perfect wonderful service, many thanks.

Ann H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

No problems. Picked up on time with another couple from our hotel and straight to the airport. Flight was 10pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The shuttle was prompt, the driver nice, and the trip smooth. I think this is a cheap way to travel, and give it 2 thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Early morning transfer worked well. Arrived near time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

very courteous driver who was on time and gave some commentary highlights on our journey to L A.X excellent value and arrived at airport with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent... we literally walked off the cruise ship to find one of the buses waiting. We were at the airport in no time at all.

Sam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

very happy and prompt service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Shuttles to the different areas of LA arrive every couple of minutes so the wait for a shuttle to our hotel was minimal. The shuttle van was comfortble, our trip was as quick as could be in the notorious LA traffic and the driver helped us with our luggage on arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service...driver right on time as scheduled

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message