4 star rating: Recommended 369 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Departure Transfer: from Los Angeles Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 369 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Polite driver. Efficient and friendly. Everything went smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Conveninet and inexpensive-dropped off at hotel door and pick up from hotel to airpor was well in time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is an excellent and cheap option for getting to LA from the airport. Getting a taxi is very expensive - doesn't worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very professional pick up for airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very efficient, would use again, A+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We were so glad we booked the Shuttle before leaving Perth as on arrival in LAX after the 14 hour flight from Sydney no one wants to land in LA and start searching for transportation. The shuttle terminal was exactly where it said it would be and after a short wait the bus arrived and took us to Long Beach where we stayed for two days to recuperate. We got the shuttrle back to LAX after two days and again it was there on time. No traffic hassels and reasonabley priced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

These guys were great.
They were ontime and assisted us with making arrangements for other travel.
They drivers were good and always tried to avoid traffic jams in getting us to our destinations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

driver on time. very pleasant and very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great efficient service that delivered us to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The service was fantastic. I am recommending Viator to everyone.
Staff A plus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The driver was prompt and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My pickup from my hotel was spot time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

GREAT SERVICE, ON TIME AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

staff on phone friendly. Bus showed up at time given. Driver was great and tried to get us through traffic as quick as possible.

Darren S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message