4 star rating: Recommended 274 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  24-48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 274 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to get around LA and see all the sites. 4 different routes, easily interchangeable. Just make sure you check where the return hotel transfer bus leaves from and the latest time if you use this connection. Recommend a couple of days so you can get off and spend some time in places and don't miss out on doing all the routes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Have had great experiences with the Hop on Hop off tours in a few cities! Great way to get the "lay of the land". Find the tourist attractions and hear commentary. This tour was broken into 5 routes. The stops were located well. Next to attractions a visitor would like to see while in the L.A. area. Viator affords a lower price with discounted pricing on attractions or other tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous concept, just ran out of time to take advantage of the hop off option, so stayed on the whole trip and found it to be very informative and great for picture taking, some of the stops did come up rather fast, so did miss a few photo ops. Make sure to put on sunscreen if you sit on the top deck!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, both day and night very much. It is the best way to explore the cıty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best way to experience the highlights in a couple of days. The different routes allow you to see everything and I would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We purchased a 48 hour pass and feel we used it to the max. Great way of getting around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun fun fun would do it again in a minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very formative and lots of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

No frills, Informative commentary, Timely Buses

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very interesting and informative. Drivers were safe and polite. This was well worth out money. We were able to see much more than we would have been by car!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

lots of information great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I will need to re-do this tour when the weather is a bit warmer. We were able to do the red and purple tour, and will experience the others next time. Great and helpful drivers. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was everything as advertised and more, very satisfied. I wish to advise you of an extra effort by our driver, last trip #5 heading to airport hotel area, there was chaos due to the shooting at terminal 3 and the total area was in gridlock my wife and I + three other people were on board, she pressed on and eventually got us to Airport road where we disembarked very close to our hotel. This was way past when her shift was supposed to end! I missed getting her name but you know the date and you know the lady driver she deserves a major bonus as she did your company proud!! Brian and Janice King

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see the city. Enjoyed hoping on and off. Will do again on our next visit.

From USD $ 43.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3638HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message