4 star rating: Recommended 282 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  24-48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 282 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We did this on a weekday in spring (April) so it wasn't too busy and the weather is ideal. The loops are big so a 48 hour pass is the way to go if you want to get off at various stops. The automated commentary was surprisingly good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Really good way of getting around and seeing all the key sites.

Used three of the bus routes over 2 days and narrative was very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great experience

Maria V
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A Great way to see LA when staying in Hollywood It stops every where . We even went to Santa Monica and Venise Beach. Had a wonderful time. Do not stay down town LA stay in West Hollywood and see it all on the Hop on Hop off Bus. If staying at the Andaz Hotel West Hollywood the Bus stops out side. Wonderful Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very happy with this tour - giving excellent value for money

Malcolm G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

hard to find stops but gtood value after that

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour.. Would recommend the stars home tour.. Great tour guide was entertaining and the tour was fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

What can I say, other than FANTASTIC!!!! Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Best way to see LA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I and my wife choosed the two-days. we explored the Hollywood, Beverly hills and more in the red and yellow routes in the first day; explored the downtown Los Angeles and the city walk of universal studio in the purple and blue routes in the second day. So we saw every attraction in a short time.

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very informative, 4 bus routes included in the price so you get to see LA, Hollywood, Santa Monica Pier, etc. All done in you own time, you can get on and off as you feel like it. Great commentary and fun day! Meet other lovely travellers which is also always nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Saw alot of things we would not have had a chance to see by doing this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great way to get an overview of Los Angeles. The tour guides were very knowledgeable about the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We really loved the tour! I was in L.A. on business and my husband accompanied me. I got the 24-hour pass, and he got the 48-hour. I enjoyed my 1 day, and Joe saw more of Los Angeles than anyone in the group! The pre-trip communication was great. I appreciated the fact that when I e-mailed with a concern, I was answered quickly and assisted with my concern. Kathleen Tabb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good tour to get an overview about LA

From USD $ 43.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3638HOHO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message