4.5 star rating: Recommended 77 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Transfer: Port of Los Angeles to LAX Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 77 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fast with no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the most efficient, timely shuttle we have ever used. Our driver was great. We will certainly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

All transportation arrangement are perfect and I highly recommended Viator for all my family and friend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Super Shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. Representative on the curb has us on her list. Arrived as planned at LAX.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Shuttle transfer was right there waiting for us when we debarked the ship. No complaints about this service--will use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very reliable service, will definately use again when we are in Los Angeles again later this year, would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We just took the shuttle to LAX No Tour Shuttle was waiting in front of the ship
Would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Super Shuttle was waiting outside the cruise terminal. A lot of people from the cruise ship used the super shuttle. I have no complaints. I will use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent connection at LAX and ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

exellent sevice, staff warm and friendly, great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

No problems very efficient driver price fair

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Grea, will do again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Everything went exactly as planned even though the ship let us off a few minutes late. Super Shuttle was there and got us safely to the airport in plenty of time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I booked transportation to and from the Long Beach port for a cruise. There was only a very short wait before I was picked up. I would highly recommend this transportation to anyone looking for quick and inexpensive ride to the Port of Long Beach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very reliable service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A reliable and efficient service at a reasonable cost. No trouble booking on-line but you do need a print-out of your booking. So glad your site was recommended to me. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service and a great driver. He had no issue with going out of his way to drop us at Alamo instead of LAX. A really nice guy!.

C K
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Not a very long wait to leave the airport and although we made a few stops to drop the other passengers off at their hotels first, this service got us to the cruise terminal within one hour from the time we stepped aboard the van which was very acceptable.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

good and efficient

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

I cannot say anything about it as I did not use it.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

would use again,Easy to find outside ships terminal,got to airport in plenty of time for a 1:15 flight

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Had problems confirming change of reservations from pier 92 to pier 46 by phone from ship. After calling on arrival at port call for transportation was not clear in which shuttle bus to use. We took the first one available.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A shuttle sitting at curb waiting when we disembarked all good already 2 other people in it. We waited, 2 more joined us we still waited. Next 2 lots of people to arrive group of 4 then group of 3 too many for us so shuttle behind took them and headed off. We waited next group 5 finally next a couple but shuttle behind grabbed them and headed of with 7 in total. We are still waiting eventually headed of

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXPRTAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message