4.5 star rating: Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles Transfer: Port of Los Angeles to LAX Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Cheap and efficient. We arrived disembarked from the Cruise around 8:45am, and I hadn't bothered calling SuperShuttle ahead of time to reserve seats as recommended on the voucher (past reviewers said it was pointless to try to call). We simply got to the SuperShuttle podium, showed the representative our voucher, and she directed us to the LAX/LGB shuttle. We were at LAX by 9:30am. Awesome! This cost half the amount Carnival charges for transfers (~$30/pp one-way). Also, keep an eye out on Viator's FB page for promo codes. I got this deal with extra 10% off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Speedy service and a polite driver. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fantastic service....the van was waiting for us when we came off the ship, the driver was very helpful with the luggage and we were on our way within a few minutes. Would definately recommend Viator and we had the exact same service from JFK airport in New York to our hotel. The drivers were courteous and very welcoming. The whole thing was so easy...right from booking...... to your destination. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very efficient service and will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

perfect !! right on the money ....thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Both ways were excellent and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fast with no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the most efficient, timely shuttle we have ever used. Our driver was great. We will certainly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

All transportation arrangement are perfect and I highly recommended Viator for all my family and friend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Super Shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. Representative on the curb has us on her list. Arrived as planned at LAX.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Shuttle transfer was right there waiting for us when we debarked the ship. No complaints about this service--will use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very reliable service, will definately use again when we are in Los Angeles again later this year, would highly recommend

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXPRTAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message