Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

easy to find and did not have to wait long for transfer

Denis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Waited for us when customs were doing their usual work.

Joseph W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

easy to locate the van, had to wait for some booked latecomers, otherwise transfer was fine

Margaret D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great, i could not find a "Viator" van as we were about 1 hour late getting off ship, so i asked the supershuttle gal if she knew where i would go. she asked for my confirmation slip from Viator which i produced and within minutes we were on board "Supershuttle" and soon at the airport. Excellent and seamless, will definitely use this service again.

RITA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Cheap and efficient. We arrived disembarked from the Cruise around 8:45am, and I hadn't bothered calling SuperShuttle ahead of time to reserve seats as recommended on the voucher (past reviewers said it was pointless to try to call). We simply got to the SuperShuttle podium, showed the representative our voucher, and she directed us to the LAX/LGB shuttle. We were at LAX by 9:30am. Awesome! This cost half the amount Carnival charges for transfers (~$30/pp one-way). Also, keep an eye out on Viator's FB page for promo codes. I got this deal with extra 10% off.

katysvacay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Speedy service and a polite driver. Thanks!

Edward P G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A1

margaret f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fantastic service....the van was waiting for us when we came off the ship, the driver was very helpful with the luggage and we were on our way within a few minutes. Would definately recommend Viator and we had the exact same service from JFK airport in New York to our hotel. The drivers were courteous and very welcoming. The whole thing was so easy...right from booking...... to your destination. Thanks

Leslie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very efficient service and will use again

HECTOR E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

perfect !! right on the money ....thank you

Sue M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Both ways were excellent and on time

Sam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fast with no problems

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the most efficient, timely shuttle we have ever used. Our driver was great. We will certainly use this service again.

Cindy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service.

wan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

All transportation arrangement are perfect and I highly recommended Viator for all my family and friend

wan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Perfect

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Super Shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. Representative on the curb has us on her list. Arrived as planned at LAX.

Mona V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Shuttle transfer was right there waiting for us when we debarked the ship. No complaints about this service--will use again!

Ronald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very reliable service, will definately use again when we are in Los Angeles again later this year, would highly recommend

Joy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We just took the shuttle to LAX No Tour Shuttle was waiting in front of the ship
Would use again

Hilton G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Super Shuttle was waiting outside the cruise terminal. A lot of people from the cruise ship used the super shuttle. I have no complaints. I will use this service again.

silke p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent connection at LAX and ride.

michael t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

exellent sevice, staff warm and friendly, great service

Doug W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

No problems very efficient driver price fair

Nathan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Grea, will do again in the future.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXPRTAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message