Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Edward P G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A1

margaret f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fantastic service....the van was waiting for us when we came off the ship, the driver was very helpful with the luggage and we were on our way within a few minutes. Would definately recommend Viator and we had the exact same service from JFK airport in New York to our hotel. The drivers were courteous and very welcoming. The whole thing was so easy...right from booking...... to your destination. Thanks

Leslie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very efficient service and will use again

HECTOR E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

perfect !! right on the money ....thank you

Sue M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Both ways were excellent and on time

Sam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fast with no problems

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the most efficient, timely shuttle we have ever used. Our driver was great. We will certainly use this service again.

Cindy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service.

wan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

All transportation arrangement are perfect and I highly recommended Viator for all my family and friend

wan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Perfect

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Super Shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. Representative on the curb has us on her list. Arrived as planned at LAX.

Mona V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Shuttle transfer was right there waiting for us when we debarked the ship. No complaints about this service--will use again!

Ronald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very reliable service, will definately use again when we are in Los Angeles again later this year, would highly recommend

Joy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We just took the shuttle to LAX No Tour Shuttle was waiting in front of the ship
Would use again

Hilton G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Super Shuttle was waiting outside the cruise terminal. A lot of people from the cruise ship used the super shuttle. I have no complaints. I will use this service again.

silke p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent connection at LAX and ride.

michael t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

exellent sevice, staff warm and friendly, great service

Doug W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

No problems very efficient driver price fair

Nathan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Grea, will do again in the future.

Edward L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Everything went exactly as planned even though the ship let us off a few minutes late. Super Shuttle was there and got us safely to the airport in plenty of time for our flight.

Joseph K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I booked transportation to and from the Long Beach port for a cruise. There was only a very short wait before I was picked up. I would highly recommend this transportation to anyone looking for quick and inexpensive ride to the Port of Long Beach.

Elisabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very reliable service!

Isobel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A reliable and efficient service at a reasonable cost. No trouble booking on-line but you do need a print-out of your booking. So glad your site was recommended to me. Thanks

Gary Norman S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service and a great driver. He had no issue with going out of his way to drop us at Alamo instead of LAX. A really nice guy!.

C K Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Not a very long wait to leave the airport and although we made a few stops to drop the other passengers off at their hotels first, this service got us to the cruise terminal within one hour from the time we stepped aboard the van which was very acceptable.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXPRTAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message