4 star rating: Recommended 141 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles to Las Vegas Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is a very good service, prompt and comforatable as an option to flying between LA and LV. Our journey was 'guided' by a Russian lady (didn't get her name), who punctuated the journey with information, funny stories and advice. There was a short toilet stop mid-way. Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Terrific

The shuttle was on time and was able to take us to Anehiem to take the large coach bus...tour hosted was interesting and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

THIS SERVICE WAS A REAL PLEASURE, WE AVOIDED CROWDED AIRPORTS AND COST
OF TAXIS. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO HOTEL SERVICE AS A MARVELOUS WAY OF TRAVELLING FROM LOS ANGELES TO LAS VEGAS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

An excellent, comfortable way for a family of 4 to travel between LA and Las Vagas and return.
Norman. Sydney, Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The trip was very well organised and the courier (who was a Russian lady) was entertaining as well as informative. Great trip to Las Vegas. Will use and reccommend the service in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Comfortable and enjoyable trip from LA to LV.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very efficient handling of booking, extremely comfortable bus, and very pleasant staff. Would highly recommend this method of travel from LA to Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Lovely coaches provide a spacious and very smooth journey and really friendly staff serve snacks and drinks and a movie is also played on board. free Wifi included throughout the journey on the coach and also plugs on board too! Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

BEST MONEY SPENT. so much easier than flying and the staff were so so much nicer. sat back and enjoyed the ride. thanks so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Really comfy journey, great way to travel to vegas def worth the money. The russian tour guide made the journey more enjoyable "my dears". Def visit Vegas from LA so close, so different but so good. Vegas hotels are hit and miss but def would recommend the Monte Carlo, lovely rooms, good casino and middle strip location...perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great Service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It was a joy ride. Sandy, the hostess was very nice on providing us drinks and snacks. We will go back to this company again next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great they were very good considering we were late for the bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic! We travelled in comfort and our tour guide made the time go by fast by entertaining us with interesting facts and kept us all laughing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Hassle free, pleasant journey.

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LAXHTLDTNLAS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message