Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jonathan F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a much more relaxing way to travel to Vegas than flying for the same price, also a bit quicker too. Overall, from Hollywood, approx 6.5 hrs door to door with a short stop. Excellent service, comfortable coach and friendly staff. Really enjoyed it and will do it again.

TUSHAR M India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very comfortable. On time pick up from hotel and VERY comfortable bus, also friendly staff. The journey for 12 plus transfers takes up half a day but saves transfers to and from airport as well as lots of space and siteseeing along the way. LUXURY indeed.

Konstantinos L Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Fast, convenient, excellent guide throughout the trip. Could not have been more comfortable. Excellent value for money. Definite thumbs up!

Jennifer H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

What a trip! Absolutely loved every minute of it. Well worth the early morning start and transfers were on time and company was always charming. Stewardess was very witty, always chatting and very funny! Very interesting facts along the way with a few stops along the way also. Well worth every penny!

Samuele A Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Not even 1 problem.

Manikkarajah S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Value for money and good service by this bus provider.

Beverley o Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Really Good The Lady made Us Feel important So i Book A return Trip Back To L.a.from Vegas......

Lorna R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

A good experience and an interesting alternative to flying from LA to Vegas. We had a smaller bus than the usual one apparently and it had poor suspension and no wifi. Still fairly comfortable. Snacks and drinks provided and two movies were shown. Be warned it only drops off at Harrah's so you'll need a cab from there or walk I guess.

Mervyn T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A comfortable bus ride and some great scenery. Better than just a flight down.

gabynsteve

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Easy and relaxing service. A little pricey for a family of three to travel from LA to Vegas but it was no hassle.

Christopher M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Bit of confusion at pick-up due to us not being on 'the list' but on the driver's list. Also a bit of confusion with the driver not calling out our names in the lobby, but instead calling out the destination, which he got wrong! Overall though the bus was comfy, the people were helpful and I would recommend the company to friends.

Ross M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

An intelligent way to travel from LA to Vegas. Commentary provided throughout the journey with interesting facts about the areas we passed. Certainly made the trip go fast. Coach very clean.

Dan Jan S

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour was really good for someone who never been to Vegas. It gets you an idea of what you can see and where you need to go on your on. Bob, the bus driver was really funny and knowledgeable providing lots of details and info about every single place in a very funny and relaxed manner.

The only recommendation I would have would be to skip the Mc Donald's stop. Does not bring any value to to tour.

Diane D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was very good, mainly because the lady who took us was very professional, friendly, informative, and a very nice lady.

Woon Woon L

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Funny tour guide made the trip enjoyable
Very comfortable bus and great services

Lee Leng C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pick up fr hotel provided . And also recommend tour to Las Vegas !

Barend M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very comfortable.

Rabby

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

On time and a nice change from a plane trip.

Helen D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

So comfortable better than going by plane drops you right on the Strip no need for a cab. The hostess was also a lot of fun.

donna c

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was ok. The staff was excellent. The trip was good. I have no complaints

Donald James C Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We took this option,rather than fly, so we could see the country, glad we did

marifel

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A great road trip to Las Vegas.

MAZEN A

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great and comfortable trip and I belive it is much more better than taking a plane

Graeme G

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Nice trip with a good driver. Comfort stop halfway which is nice. Spoilt somewhat by drunken jerk who harangued the driver loudly most of the way. No reflection on the service though.

Martha L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

comfortable seats!

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LAXHTLDTNLAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message