• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles to Las Vegas Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great and easy ride. The staff is fantastic and super friendly. Got a 20 minute break in Barstow which breaks up the ride and makes it much more pleasant. Definitely will do it again :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent in every way

Sydney D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. Best organised tour I have ever been on. 120%. Always on time and always reconfirm times and pick-up points that gives me confidence when travelling alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was brilliant - we had a wonderful guide (Natasha) who had a fantastic sense of humour and made the trip for me. Very comfortable, ran on time and was great value for money for a return trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

friendly staff, smooth journey and on-time.
We need to rush to LA airport back from Vegas to catch a flight back to Singapore,the driver volunteered to send us to airport directly!!
Thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The coach ride was very comfortable. Excellent driver and the attendant was attentive and courteous. I highly recommend to anyone who does not prefer flying or driving themselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very relaxed trip from L.A. to Las Vegas. Bus was very clean and the service on board was very good. I highly recommend this transfer service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was the friendliest service I've ever encountered on a bus liner. They were very attentive to my family's needs and also had a great sense of humor. Although it was a long trip because the bus had to stop various hotels before heading off to Vegas, it was a good way to sightsee. Very comfortable seats as well! Would definitely do it again.

Lynda-Maree B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great service! Nice trip. Good movie. Free onboard wifi, which was fantastic for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We enjoyed our trip to Las Vegas via the Luxury coach The pick up from our hotel, the on route service and entertainment on board was highly recommended . When we return to America on our next holiday we will be using this service again for other routes available as it means we can sit back and relax and not have to worry about driving on those busy freeways. Thanks again

N W
Cyprus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

No complaints. Pick up from hotel to departure point was on time. Departure was on time. Hostess on board coach was fantastic, sorry can't remember her name. Arrived on time and was given the information to get to our hotel without difficulty. Thanks.

Elizabeth M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very enjoyable bus journey made more enjoyable with the very attentive and friendly service we got from the staff.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This bus service was so convenient and relaxing. Also the lady's kind explanations about Las Vegas were very helpful. The movies were fun, too. Surely will use this service if I need to go there again.

Lillian P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

No complaints everyone I came in contact with did an exellent job. If i go back to LA i will use them again no hesitation. A job well done thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very comfortable bus. I booked last minute and they were the only shuttle bus company able to accommodate me.

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LAXHTLDTNLAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message