4 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles to Las Vegas Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Our coach was overbooked, so they put us in a cab to Anaheim where we transferred onto the coach. They arranged this without fuss and apologised even though we were not really inconvenienced. All in all a good trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

It was a pretty good experience overall. My pick up location was Santa Monica. They were running late, so I ended up waiting for about 30 minutes outside of my hotel. But we arrived at Vegas almost on time. Also the driver and staff in the bus were very nice and helpful, and we were provided with complimentary beverages and movies. I wish the drop off locations were more diverse, not just two locations. But at least the staff explained us how to go to our hotel from their drop off location.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The bus was late to picked me up 1/2 hour late, Bathroom on bus, latch was broken on bathroom door, trip was good I would do it again

Linda R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Excellent trip. Only one thing I think you should say where the bus actually departs from. It would have saved us nearly 2 hours on the small bus to get to the depot to start out trip. Thanks for the great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

We did this trip as a way of seeing the countryside without me having to drive. It certainly acheived that. The bus is quite spacious ( for a bus). The fact it only has limited dropoffs in Vegas is not really a problem as everything is quite close. We weren't aware of this before this trip. There is a monorail service or taxis are everywhere to get to your hotel if you are not staying at Harrahs. The stop at the halfway point (about 2 hrs into the trip) is only 20 minutes so you need to be quick with whatever you're going to do. Overall a great way to see the countryside in relative comfort. There is no allocated seating so be early to be able to seat together.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Ideal if you do not want to drive yourself. But it took me forever to get to my hotel....

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

very good. the service staff and drivers excellent. a little less "tour guide" would be better, but overall a pleasant and comfortable ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Overall experience is pleasant, movies shown on the bus ride helps to pass the time, the stop over at Bastow provides good opportunity to grab some snacks,drinks and stretch break. The host is friendly and helpful, the drink provided on the bus are not too bad either. We arrive on time at Las vegas and also our way back to Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

loved this trip. Very comfortable pick up was good and bus very comfortable. Would not hesitate again to refer or use this service.

alan w
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Bus trip was great,drivers and and ladies were great,Mark on shuttle in LA was the most helpful person you could imagine,made our trip much better and easier,he should be paid more.
Only off thing was waiting for pickups. should have been 7.30 in LA and waited an hour,and 3.00 in Las Vegas was 3.45.Very frustrating.
But overall pretty good.Would use again but not get to pickup so early.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Very pleasant trip to sin city with a great hostess.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

trip was fantastic. no complaints. on time and a pleasant experience from begging to end
bonus: dropped a passenger off at Disneyland - it wasn't out of the way from where we caught made final payment.
Will definately take again.
I didn't get "the Russian lady" as most people rave about - our hostess was Betty and she was great. Very courteous and did her best to make everyone comfortable.
THe driver who picked us up from the hotel was great as well. It was early morning but he was quite comical. I don't remember his name unfortunately.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

This was an excellent trip - our tour guide was Russian and very funny. Pickup was on time. The bus was very clean and service on board was very efficient as was the driver. I highly recommend the use of this service

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

A nice way to travel from LA to Las Vegas.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Prompt pick up from near my hotel by the mini bus, whose driver was really helpful. The coach transfer was simple and the trip comfortable. The stops were a bit rushed and there was no coffee, but the ;hostess' was lovely and cheerful. Good value or money.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Great service! Employees were friendly and helpful. Only issue to mention is the poor distorted sound on the headphones for the movie. Employees did not seem to know how to correct. (Same issue occurred on a previous trip, but driver was able to correct the sound).

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

The bus transfer was great. The in coach stewardess was very nice and friendly. Free wifi, drinks and snacks are available in the coach. Great service! :)

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

That was fine, we did not incur any problems
I was expecting to stay on the same bus on the return journey but had to tranfer to a shuttle in Annahiem

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Had a brilliant tour host- lovely Russian accent. Very well organised and made the trip fun and fast as it could be.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Good trip, Good service. The schedule of the bus where very good

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

We had always flown from LA to Vegas but decided to take the Bus to see the country side. It's a bit of a long trip, however the coach was clean and comfortable and the Russian hostess was amazing her customer service level was truly amazing. The snacks and drinks offered were fine and the entertainment provided by the hostess "First Class"!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Simple, and easy way to get Vegas. The initial pick-up van may be a little cheap but soon you'll hook-up with the luxury bus. Warning that the movie will be same both ways, but if your lucky you'll get Natasha as your guide. She is entertainment for free. Everything was on time and i got to sit back and rest.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

I enjoyed the trip enjoyed the hostess and the trip was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The transfer from the regional pick-up bus to the long-distance coach was hassle-free. Comfortable coach and friendly host. The on-board wifi was a big plus.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

the booking agent was great..

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LAXHTLDTNLAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message