• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Angeles to Las Vegas Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We took this option,rather than fly, so we could see the country, glad we did

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A great road trip to Las Vegas.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great and comfortable trip and I belive it is much more better than taking a plane

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Nice trip with a good driver. Comfort stop halfway which is nice. Spoilt somewhat by drunken jerk who harangued the driver loudly most of the way. No reflection on the service though.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

comfortable seats!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Comfortable, clean, quite nice bus. Pick up was on time. Pleasant attendant. Time flew on the trip. Arrived in Vegas and was very confusing on how to get to the strip from drop off. Renovations at the Hotel didn't help. Great way to travel if you don't plan on driving.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Great service and friendly staff. A great way to see some of the amazing country side. Recommend to people who have excess luggage issues as a lot cheaper than flying. Would use them again.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

satisfactory. helpful staff. could have taken much less time if we hadn't gone over to far hotels. is it that hard to arrange separate shuttles?

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Everything was fine except that we were charged double for en evening tour to Las Vegas.
The case was as follows.
We were 2 families signing up for this trip 3 persons (my family) and 4 persons family no 2.
We both delivered our cards for payment on the bus before reaching Nevada. I was informed that my card did not go through the credit cheque and family 2 paid for us as wekll through AMEX /name: Arne Spinnangr. When I came home, I saw that the transaction for my card went through in spite of info given on the bus. Thus, we paid USD 168 twice,. This is taken up with our connection Visa Gold.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very comfortable journey to Vegas.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Our coach was overbooked, so they put us in a cab to Anaheim where we transferred onto the coach. They arranged this without fuss and apologised even though we were not really inconvenienced. All in all a good trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

It was a pretty good experience overall. My pick up location was Santa Monica. They were running late, so I ended up waiting for about 30 minutes outside of my hotel. But we arrived at Vegas almost on time. Also the driver and staff in the bus were very nice and helpful, and we were provided with complimentary beverages and movies. I wish the drop off locations were more diverse, not just two locations. But at least the staff explained us how to go to our hotel from their drop off location.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The bus was late to picked me up 1/2 hour late, Bathroom on bus, latch was broken on bathroom door, trip was good I would do it again

Linda R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Excellent trip. Only one thing I think you should say where the bus actually departs from. It would have saved us nearly 2 hours on the small bus to get to the depot to start out trip. Thanks for the great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

We did this trip as a way of seeing the countryside without me having to drive. It certainly acheived that. The bus is quite spacious ( for a bus). The fact it only has limited dropoffs in Vegas is not really a problem as everything is quite close. We weren't aware of this before this trip. There is a monorail service or taxis are everywhere to get to your hotel if you are not staying at Harrahs. The stop at the halfway point (about 2 hrs into the trip) is only 20 minutes so you need to be quick with whatever you're going to do. Overall a great way to see the countryside in relative comfort. There is no allocated seating so be early to be able to seat together.

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LAXHTLDTNLAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message