4.5 star rating: Recommended 26 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madame Tussauds Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 26 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Definitely recommend this!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This was fun. They even had props for you to use to take pictures with.

ALAN
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Great couple of hours and a lot cheaper than going direct.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

no issues getting tickets. very easy

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

OK

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Viator worked very well with discount prices. But not much satisfied with Madame Tussaud

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

I really didn't want to go to this attraction (seems cheesy to me), but my friend did, so I went with her.
But I must say, I had a GOOD TIME.
It was clean, and well presented.
In the end I was glad that i went. and took quite a few photos.
Add it to your list......

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Very cool place, worth the trip.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The person at ticket window did not acknowledge the Viator's purchase! We were stopped at the ticket window and kept waiting for more than 10 minutes till the manager was called and she issued us tickets.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Lugar Legal.

MJ H
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

I was disappointed as I thought there was going to be more wax works there than there was but filled in a hour we had spare

Special Offer
$29.95 Save $6.96

From USD $ 22.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5106MADAME

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message