Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 752 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Colin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day at Universal with front of line passes during our fly drive holiday from the UK. Definitely money well spent as we were able to get on every ride/show with no long queues. It was very busy in the park July but we were there at 9am and left at 5pm having done it all! The rides are all fun and I don't usually like theme parks or scary rollercoasters etc. We even got chosen as volunteers in the special effects show which made it a lasting memory for us.

Mo Burns USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We only had one day to spend at Universal so we decided on the Skip the Line pass. Best decision ever! Literally did not wait in one line.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Love my Skip the Line pass. It truly does skip all the lines. Best way to maximize the day.

martinpwilson001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Front of the Line Pass is the best way to visiting Universal if you do not won't to queue all day for the rides. It was a fantastic day and the pass really made it for us!

Geoffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great place, great fun and skip the line is worth the money.

Y G P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing it is definately worth paying more to get front of line pass

Reimer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best Whalewatching-Company arround Los Angeles!

Fizi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth the extra bucks!

janmesh_desai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The skip the line passes are so convenient! Had a wonderful day at the universal studios

Lorraine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to go, definitely spent less time queuing. Tip - make sure you do the back lot first.

Anna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The skip the line pass was well worth the cost. We went on all the rides and attractions and had plenty of time left in the day to stroll and absorb the different sights and walked Citywalk. We waited maybe five minutes the most using our passes.

susan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was great going to the front but the best thing was the little extras like staying behind to see the anamals after the shows

August A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The front of Line Pass was working perfectly and we hadn't to wait at any attractions. Would recommend it especially in peak season.

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Universal Studios is absolutely fabulous - we had such a wonderful day. The only fly in the ointment was that one of the attractions last viewing was before 2 so we never got to see it special effects but otherwise, it was a perfect day. We stayed until late and had a lovely meal and saw a film at the imax where we got a discount because we had parked there. Front of every ride and no waiting - BRILLIANT!!!!!

tshaw_29

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome adventure, rides were fun and the front of the line meant no waiting.

Elizabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it. So easy , such a great day , a fantastic day.

rajan.seshan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing One of a kind experience.
Would recommend 'Front of line' booking - enables one to see more

dena_bird

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The skip the line pass is the only way to go, you feel like a celebrity with these passes, you just go ride ahead of everyone else, no wasting time lining up. Well worth the money.

serenamcneil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

LEANNE J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great to skip the cues. We were able to go on all rides and see all attractions in the one day with this pass.

Sparky2800sGirl .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy and cheaper tickets to purchase through Viator, highly recommend it!

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day out the front of the line well worth the extra

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If you only have one day then Front of Line Pass is the only way. We did every ride and show comfortably. You walk in 10 minutes before the show passing up to 500 people, arrive within the first 20 and have reserved seating. Way to go. Travelled across the Pacific to be here, so had to be done.

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fantastic day and skipping the line was awesome with a four year old in tow! Would recommend spending the extra to avoid the long lines.

Jerrold C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Worth every dollar... Highly recommend!

Viewing 2 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 148.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message