5 star rating: Highly Recommended 690 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 690 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great time with my 16 year old son. This was his well-deserved Christmas Present, a wonderful time, we had indeed. We were able to go on all the rides at least twice, due to the "Skip the Line" feature. Well worth it. Funny enough, the Minon pass he received had his name on it. Tee hee. Happy New Years, and thanks again, Viator, and Universal Studios Hollywood:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definately worth paying extra for front of line. Felt like a VIP walking straight to the front on every ride. Recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Front of line passes were a brilliant idea, we would never have seen nearly as much without them, great idea and well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent experience. Highly recommend Front of Line Passes - no queue waits at all during the day so we were able to go on every ride/show. Also some additional behind the scenes access with FOL passes. Best way to access Universal Studios

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an awesome day and totally worth the extra to skip long lines and have VIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Rivers was fantastic. He took us to spots to take photos that other tourists didn't know about. Good value and a calm way to see all the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Front of line is definitely worth having. We had one day at Universal and thoroughly enjoyed it. we were a group of 6 adults. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this place. Everything went great and with the fast pass we did everything quickly and very low to no wait time. It was packed so the pass made things easy. Thanks to the reviews from other purchasers we learned the ropes before we even went. Helped us plan. We did everything early before the crowds and rode our favorites a couple of times. Then went back on fast pass and didn't have to wait. Thanks Viator we will use you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great Day!! We arrived early and missed some of the crowds, so were able to move quickly to the rides. We did every one of them, the front of line pass was handier as the crowds poured in!! Our favourite ride was the Transformers, but the highlight was the Backlot Tour!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had the best time ever with the front of the line tickets. We skipped all of the queues and did not have to wait at all to get on any of the rides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best money I spent to jump the queues. Only waited 6 minutes for a ride. If you can afford it upgrade to front of line pass you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

always great

Rick W
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant. We had no problems getting in, there were no queues (but we were there in September, which is not peak season). Our Front of Line Pass gave us acess to all of the atractions as well as some behind-the-scenes access. The highlight was the new Despicable Me show, which was great. A fantastic day out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Skip the line pass is certainly the way to go as it enables you to do most of the amazing rides on offer

From USD $ 148.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message