• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 596 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 596 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I highly recommend the front of the line pass. Viator was the least expensive option I found and the Viator staff was great to deal with and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Must have pass, didn't need to wait in line for more than 5 minutes where the average ride time was 50-90mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The time savings was amazing....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic. Best way to see the rides and once you have used the front of line pass and if your kids are old enough go through the single rider line - so much quicker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our time was limited and the front of the line pass worked out great for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We went on a quiet day and the majority of staff let us go on multiple rides with front of the line even though you're only allowed once.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The idea of the ''skip the line pass'' is magnificent except IT TOOK US 35 minutes standing near customer service to obtain actual tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

awesome time at universal....front of line is essential.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Only way to go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Well worth buying front line tickets .The day we went there wasn't big queues but they came in handy bearing in mind we was only there for one day and we used the tickets for loads of rides and shows.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

this was the best thing we ever did !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thanks a lot to Viator. We advise everyone to contact Viator and use their services. So organised, accurate and accountable. The tour was amazing, unbelievable scenes and experience. Hope will have a chance to visit USA again, and book for other tours with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

took long time to actually get the tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

took long time to actually get the tickets

From USD $ 138.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message