5 star rating: Highly Recommended 678 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 678 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best money I spent to jump the queues. Only waited 6 minutes for a ride. If you can afford it upgrade to front of line pass you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

always great

Rick W
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant. We had no problems getting in, there were no queues (but we were there in September, which is not peak season). Our Front of Line Pass gave us acess to all of the atractions as well as some behind-the-scenes access. The highlight was the new Despicable Me show, which was great. A fantastic day out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Skip the line pass is certainly the way to go as it enables you to do most of the amazing rides on offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was more than amazing tnx viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money to get first crack at the great rides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great day and skip the line worth the extra money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Front of line pass allowed us (mature aged couple) to see all of Universal Studios without having to wait in long queues. No need to wait in ticket box queue when you arrive to swap your paper voucher. Go to group booking counter. Great day out for any age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Kim N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Has to be one of the best places to visit so much going on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skip the Line is well worth it, we saved hours of queuing time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a must to have! The only way to do Universal Studios worth every cent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Worth paying more not to queue at all!!

From USD $ 148.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message