5 star rating: Highly Recommended 724 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 724 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great to skip the cues. We were able to go on all rides and see all attractions in the one day with this pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy and cheaper tickets to purchase through Viator, highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day out the front of the line well worth the extra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If you only have one day then Front of Line Pass is the only way. We did every ride and show comfortably. You walk in 10 minutes before the show passing up to 500 people, arrive within the first 20 and have reserved seating. Way to go. Travelled across the Pacific to be here, so had to be done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fantastic day and skipping the line was awesome with a four year old in tow! Would recommend spending the extra to avoid the long lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Worth every dollar... Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour highly recoment the front of line pass for people who have limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day. So much to see and do. Highly recommend the skip the line pass as we were able to do more things in the time we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well worth getting the front of line pass. No line ups which means you can spend more time enjoying yourself rather thank standing in a line. Well worth the extra money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

worth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The park was crowded but the front of the line pass solved that and we were in and out of attractions like a breeze. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Yes you pay a lot more but definitely worth it, especially on busy days like we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

laglickstein
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

tremendous day....we went during a very busy time of year (Xmas week)......the front of line pass is the ONLY way to get through everything without losing your mind. There's nothing better than seeing the "60 minutes from here" sign and just blowing past everyone and going right to the front. Yes, it's expensive, but it's worth every penny. You can only use the pass once per ride, but if you go early, some rides have no wait times, so you can go again later in the day and then use the pass when the wait times grow, as we did with the Simpsons, Mummy, and Transformers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The voucher was accepted without any problems. Thanks, Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the best value and a brilliant memory for our teenagers - do not go to universal without the front of line pass - you will waste most of your day queuing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Buying the front of the line pass was the best choice. Had the greatest time and enjoyed every moment . Thanks Viator for making this possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great time with my 16 year old son. This was his well-deserved Christmas Present, a wonderful time, we had indeed. We were able to go on all the rides at least twice, due to the "Skip the Line" feature. Well worth it. Funny enough, the Minon pass he received had his name on it. Tee hee. Happy New Years, and thanks again, Viator, and Universal Studios Hollywood:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definately worth paying extra for front of line. Felt like a VIP walking straight to the front on every ride. Recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Front of line passes were a brilliant idea, we would never have seen nearly as much without them, great idea and well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent experience. Highly recommend Front of Line Passes - no queue waits at all during the day so we were able to go on every ride/show. Also some additional behind the scenes access with FOL passes. Best way to access Universal Studios

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an awesome day and totally worth the extra to skip long lines and have VIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Rivers was fantastic. He took us to spots to take photos that other tourists didn't know about. Good value and a calm way to see all the sights.

From USD $ 148.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message