5 star rating: Highly Recommended 690 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 690 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous. Front row ride seats are often the best seats but front row of Transformer ride was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

cool , working and useful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Universal studios was fantastic. It is definitely worth the extra money to have a skip the line pass. We didn't have to wait anywhere, which meant that we got to see and do everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really worth purchasing 'Front of Line Pass' at Universal Studios.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Worth purchasing "Front of Line Pass" as means not waiting in any long queues. Show are excellent and get preference seating at some shows with this pass. My family enjoyed our day at Universal Studios Hollywood.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I truly recommend the skip the line pass at Universal Studios Hollywood.
Arriving at the location there are ticket offices dedicated for prepaid vouchers. Without any line they simply give you the tickets and the pass to skip the line that is valid for every attractions and shows.
In many attractions there were up to 60 minutes waiting but with the skip the line pass we never have to wait!!!!
5 stars for this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely worth getting the front of the line pass! This website had the best prices on tickets!!
We took our 2 granddaughters and we all had a wonderful time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

With this pass we were able to experience everything at Universal Studios in less than a day. Was a great way to finish off our 5 week holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would definitely recommend the Front of line tour for Universal Studios it allowed us to avoid the waiting time on the rides, we all know how frustrating it can be to wait up to half an hour for rides. Cheers Dean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Universal Studios was great, highly recommend the front of the line pass well worth the extra money to avoid the line ups and get through the park quickly, especially if you are on a tight schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I used his coupon usefully. thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I used his coupon usefully. thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I used his coupon usefully. thank you

From USD $ 138.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message