5 star rating: Highly Recommended 660 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 660 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to see and do everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

GREAT FUN! Worth a visit for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

THE HEAD OF THE LINE TICKETS WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN ALLOWING US TO HAVE THE CHANCE TO VISIT ALL OFF THE ATTRACTIONS IN A QUICK AND EASY FASHION.WE WILL RECOMMEND THIS OPTION TO ANYBODY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an excellent pass, the queues can be really busy and the skip the line works really well for all the rides/tours. Even getting in to the park was easy as you join a small queue specifically for the skip the line passes. As you wear your pass around your neck, the staff organising the queues direct you with minimal fuss. There were plenty of staff about all over the park. The pass makes the day a lot less hassle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our 1st time at Universal Studios. We were glad to have the frontline pass and thought it was good value. Very crowded , but fun filled day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

well what can one say.....heaps of fun !!
skip the line is definitely the way to go, we waited less than a few minutes all day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely fantastic!! This pass meant that we were able to do and see everything, all in one day!! Strongly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good trip
thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the best we did in our whole trip to USA. To everyone out there..dont miss this, and getting the front of line pass saved us so much of time, that we enjoyed every attraction.

Sitara
Auckland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Back to our childhoods ar universal. Front of line pass a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing - well worth the extra money. We went early in the day and got on most of the rides quickly and easily so saved the pass until later in the day to skip the lines for our second go on certain rides. If you want to cram everything into one day then you will need this pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous. Front row ride seats are often the best seats but front row of Transformer ride was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

cool , working and useful

From USD $ 138.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message