• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 596 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 596 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was such a great experience. We didn't have to queue for half an hour in the sun which made it easier for us to try everything before the park closed. Me and my friends had an unforgettable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the extra cost as no waiting in queues - one ride had a 75 minute wait and we walked straight past everyone else and got on the ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved this. Jump the queue came in handy later in day when starts to fill up. Only get to jump once per ride so advise to use it when have to! Universal was great, especially The Mummy and Transformers rides!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It is a very well experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The pass was OK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We saw everything that we wanted to at universal Studios because we had front if line passes. We went on a very crowded Sunday and the queues were LONG but we just bypassed everyone and went through Gate A. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

War ein toller Tag. Kann man nur empfehlen. Es ist sehr angenehm nicht warten zu müssen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a GREAT time at Universal Studio. The Front of Line Pass definitely helped us to enjoy all the rides. They had special entrance to each ride for the pass holders so the maximum waiting time was only 5 minutes comparing to 30-50 mins waiting time without the pass. So it definitely worth it. Buying the pass from Viator also helped us safe a lot of time. We only showed the voucher at the "group" ticket booth and got the ticket, and it was no line at the group booth. We also got good deal booking via Viator. So we will definitely use the service again. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It's the only way : don't waste your time waiting to enter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

OMG! Don't waste you time waiting in line, this is the way to go! We saw everything, enjoyed everything and did not waste a moment waiting. Just terrific!

Mark H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The heat on the day we went made our passes invaluable. Couldn't have imagine lining up in temperatures topping 100 degrees. Obvious tip is get on as much as possible without using your pass and then return to walk straight on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get round without having to queue for long periods was able to plan going to see the shows in plenty of time.

Jane W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I would highly recommend this option, it was well worth the extra dollars. We only had to wait for the Shrek ride, which was about 10 minutes. The other rides we walked right in and got on straight away. Like others I would suggest getting there early, heading straight to the studio tour and then starting on the rides. We saw two shows which I would recommend, Water world and the Animal show. Highly recommend this option, it was good value as saved us standing in line for 40 plus minutes and enabled us to experience the rides in a shorter time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great! Very easy to use. Well worth the extra money. We went in the middle of the summer there was no wait for us. Would purchase again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Highly enjoyable day. Front of Line passes meant that we got to do literally everything at a good pace.
We even had time to do the studio tour again!

From USD $ 138.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message