Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 752 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mark Gerard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour highly recoment the front of line pass for people who have limited time.

alisha_dickison

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day. So much to see and do. Highly recommend the skip the line pass as we were able to do more things in the time we had.

Tania Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well worth getting the front of line pass. No line ups which means you can spend more time enjoying yourself rather thank standing in a line. Well worth the extra money.

Alfonso Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

shu p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

worth

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The park was crowded but the front of the line pass solved that and we were in and out of attractions like a breeze. Loved it!

William J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Yes you pay a lot more but definitely worth it, especially on busy days like we had.

Javier Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

laglickstein United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

tremendous day....we went during a very busy time of year (Xmas week)......the front of line pass is the ONLY way to get through everything without losing your mind. There's nothing better than seeing the "60 minutes from here" sign and just blowing past everyone and going right to the front. Yes, it's expensive, but it's worth every penny. You can only use the pass once per ride, but if you go early, some rides have no wait times, so you can go again later in the day and then use the pass when the wait times grow, as we did with the Simpsons, Mummy, and Transformers

Terry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The voucher was accepted without any problems. Thanks, Viator

Clare W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the best value and a brilliant memory for our teenagers - do not go to universal without the front of line pass - you will waste most of your day queuing !

Joel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Buying the front of the line pass was the best choice. Had the greatest time and enjoyed every moment . Thanks Viator for making this possible.

angie rouede USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great time with my 16 year old son. This was his well-deserved Christmas Present, a wonderful time, we had indeed. We were able to go on all the rides at least twice, due to the "Skip the Line" feature. Well worth it. Funny enough, the Minon pass he received had his name on it. Tee hee. Happy New Years, and thanks again, Viator, and Universal Studios Hollywood:)

Fitzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definately worth paying extra for front of line. Felt like a VIP walking straight to the front on every ride. Recomended.

Dominic D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Front of line passes were a brilliant idea, we would never have seen nearly as much without them, great idea and well worth the money

Earle Johnston Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent experience. Highly recommend Front of Line Passes - no queue waits at all during the day so we were able to go on every ride/show. Also some additional behind the scenes access with FOL passes. Best way to access Universal Studios

slandb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Kelly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an awesome day and totally worth the extra to skip long lines and have VIP

Vicki P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Rivers was fantastic. He took us to spots to take photos that other tourists didn't know about. Good value and a calm way to see all the sights.

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Front of line is definitely worth having. We had one day at Universal and thoroughly enjoyed it. we were a group of 6 adults. Great value.

Tamara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this place. Everything went great and with the fast pass we did everything quickly and very low to no wait time. It was packed so the pass made things easy. Thanks to the reviews from other purchasers we learned the ropes before we even went. Helped us plan. We did everything early before the crowds and rode our favorites a couple of times. Then went back on fast pass and didn't have to wait. Thanks Viator we will use you again.

bernadette.egan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great Day!! We arrived early and missed some of the crowds, so were able to move quickly to the rides. We did every one of them, the front of line pass was handier as the crowds poured in!! Our favourite ride was the Transformers, but the highlight was the Backlot Tour!!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had the best time ever with the front of the line tickets. We skipped all of the queues and did not have to wait at all to get on any of the rides.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best money I spent to jump the queues. Only waited 6 minutes for a ride. If you can afford it upgrade to front of line pass you won't regret it.

Martin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

always great

Viewing 3 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 148.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message