• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 596 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 596 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was a great experience and so much cheaper than buying anywhere else. Will buy again for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

So perfect and it was possible to try all the activities and saved us very much waiting time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved every minute of Universal Studios, wrong side of 60 but did it all and had a great time. Front of line pass the only way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worth every penny! Got to go on all rides! Instead of waiting 70 minutes for the Studio Tour, we waited about 5 minutes at most. Also.. to buy this pass at the venue, costs about $40 more! So it is also discounted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Definitely not to be missed if you are coming to LA. My wife and I spent the whole day at Universal Studios and found more than enough to keep ourselves totally occupied...and highly entertained. How did the Front of LIne Pass perform? In a word, 'fantastic'! We saved so much time without ever being stuck in lengthy queues, and those who did not have the Front of Line Pass were to be pitied. We moved quickly between rides and attractions as those without the 'special' pass seemed to remain in queues forever. We must have saved at least a couple of hours over the course of the whole day. Do it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Definately worth getting the front of the line pass!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is an absolute necessity and well worth the extra money. Viator offered the best deal as well! Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great and affordable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent day . Front of line pass well worth it as there was no having to queue for any rides and attractions . and this saved hours of waiting in line . Highly recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Extremely useful and I recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Front of Line Pass was the best choice we could have made for our Summer visit. Highly recommended for getting the most out of peak time visits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Front of Line Pass was the best choice we could have made for our Summer visit. Highly recommended for getting the most out of peak time visits.

From USD $ 138.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message