5 star rating: Highly Recommended 690 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 690 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

awesome time at universal....front of line is essential.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Only way to go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Well worth buying front line tickets .The day we went there wasn't big queues but they came in handy bearing in mind we was only there for one day and we used the tickets for loads of rides and shows.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

this was the best thing we ever did !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thanks a lot to Viator. We advise everyone to contact Viator and use their services. So organised, accurate and accountable. The tour was amazing, unbelievable scenes and experience. Hope will have a chance to visit USA again, and book for other tours with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

took long time to actually get the tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

took long time to actually get the tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was such a great experience. We didn't have to queue for half an hour in the sun which made it easier for us to try everything before the park closed. Me and my friends had an unforgettable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the extra cost as no waiting in queues - one ride had a 75 minute wait and we walked straight past everyone else and got on the ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved this. Jump the queue came in handy later in day when starts to fill up. Only get to jump once per ride so advise to use it when have to! Universal was great, especially The Mummy and Transformers rides!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It is a very well experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The pass was OK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We saw everything that we wanted to at universal Studios because we had front if line passes. We went on a very crowded Sunday and the queues were LONG but we just bypassed everyone and went through Gate A. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

War ein toller Tag. Kann man nur empfehlen. Es ist sehr angenehm nicht warten zu müssen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a GREAT time at Universal Studio. The Front of Line Pass definitely helped us to enjoy all the rides. They had special entrance to each ride for the pass holders so the maximum waiting time was only 5 minutes comparing to 30-50 mins waiting time without the pass. So it definitely worth it. Buying the pass from Viator also helped us safe a lot of time. We only showed the voucher at the "group" ticket booth and got the ticket, and it was no line at the group booth. We also got good deal booking via Viator. So we will definitely use the service again. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 138.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030FRONT_LINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message