Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

danni_oneill123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely loved universal. Definitely worth a visit whilst in LA.

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Marie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great day. Would love to go another time.

Kenneth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time, offer of 1 day free, we even went back a 3rd day 2 Adults had a brilliant time

carina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent !!

ASPASIA V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was amazing!

Danielle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Although initially the intention was only to go for one day, we did manage to get on every single ride once to enjoy a wonderful day out. The rides (particularly those predominantly virtual) were awesome. The studio tours is a must and the Waterworld show was just as good as all the reviews say. We even went back for a second day just to see the Waterworld performance again!

Elise W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great day!

Felicity C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a amazing day. We did upgrade at the gate to the VIP tour and they refunded the difference of the ticket. Highly recommend it if you have some extra cash. We got to go behind the scenes and get off the bus to take photos and walk around the sets. Owen was our tour guide and he was fantastic. We would definately do it again but only the VIP tour.

JAY G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have been to the one in Orlando and Paris, but LA is by far the best one! Simulators were so realistic and effective. Characters walking around for photos, the tram around the studios and guided tour was informative and had really cool features. Props amazing too! Great day out for all ages!

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I took my son, daughter in law and 6year old grandson to Universal. It was my 4th trip but their first. We all had a ball, what a fantastic place, especially the studio tour, they enjoyed the Jurassic park ride and also the Water World show which is not to be missed, very professionally done.

holly.fitch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

robert c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great day out , easy to get around, great views over L.A. enjoyed all the rides favourite Jurassic park got soaked but soon dried off, park clean and tidy and staff just wanted us to have a good time also enjoyed water world show and studio tour. Thanks from the Collinson family.

Val

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it. Such fun

fleurette g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A really great time. It was a very hot day but we managed to survive and have a truly memorable experience. Staff at Universal very helpful and courteous.

Walter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

one word " fantastic" we were there with our 12year old grandchild. she was going balestic.
Walter from Belgium

Alain P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

idéal pour passer un bon moment en famille. Plaisirs assurés pour tous.

Jess D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it. Had the best time here. It is probably more for familys but doesn't matter. Won some awesome minions on the games and the rides were great! Thoroughly enjoyable day.

Panagiotis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

just the ticket.ok

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Universal Studios was an awesome day out. Brilliant fun for all ages and loads to see and do. Do not miss the studio tour!

Ilgın G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perfect

M Angela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time, we liked everything, in the tour you can watch Peter Jackon's attraction, T-rex versus King Kong which is amazing. There are lots of things to do!

Mitsuro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

One of the best parks

Mitsuro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

One of the best parks

Malcolm K H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A Great Day and not so far out of the way if you are anywhere near We-Ho.Staff were exceptionally helpful as my Partner needed to be in a wheelchair.Customer Service was Excellent.

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030UNIENTRY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message