4.5 star rating: Recommended 182 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 182 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent customer service! The park is clean and the lines were not long at all! It was the week before Halloween so zombies were everywhere! The Haunted House was great! Soooo Scary! I can't wait to go there again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It's universal studios. What's not to like!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great place. You get a two day ticket, which you will want to take advantage of, as there are so many rides and other things to do.
It's easy to get to from Hollywood or West La on the Metro, which is a very cheap way to travel.
Personal favourite things to see are: Waterworld Show, Shrek, The Simpsons, Transformers, Jurassik Park, Haunted House, Backlot Tour, Pets on Film.
A 'must see' attraction for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

super! kingkong was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

super! kingkong was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Universal Studios was great. Tour is a must and although we had to wait it includes some great moments that were fun for the whole family and create great memories. Don't miss it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great day and definitely more inexpensive buying it online

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great day at Universal. We had looked into getting the front of line pass but glad we didnt as the queues werent too bad, if you get there early and plan the day there isnt any need to get this. Would definitely recommend going here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a wonderful day at Universal Studios Hollywood. I would suggest taking the studio tour first before any of the rides as this line was the longest one we had to wait on. It's really cool to see the how movie sets work and our guide was very entertaining and knowledgeable. All the new rides like The Simpsons and Transformers were fun and suitable for all ages. Also, we definitely saved time by pre-purchasing our tickets. You never know what the lines are going to be like at the gate so think ahead!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is my second visit to Universal Studios and I can honestly say it gets better every time. The back lot tour always amazes me and for anyone visiting Los Angles it is a must to visit here

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We started early and started at the lower lot and that way we skipped most of the lines and waiting times

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Outstanding Waterworld is really good and so are the 4 D rides and shows

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic theme park. Great rides and studio tour. Must do especially if you are into theme parks and even if not. Highly recommend The Transformer ride, studio tour and Shrek. Recommend getting there early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Incredible day at Universal! Must see event,use whole day for it!

Special Offer

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030UNIENTRY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message