4.5 star rating: Recommended 215 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 215 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A must do. Loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely loved this place, not one for rides but these were on another level compared to the UK. The main reason for our trip was the Transformers ride as my husband is a huge fan and we weren't disappointed! We didn't bother with queue jump tickets and the top time we waited was about half an hour for the Simpsons. Food was reasonably priced but some places queues took ages like the coffee shop. We also got directed to Valet parking which cost us 30$, it was our first trip to America so it won't happen again! Just watch out as I realised when we were out of the car the attendant was directing cars to self and valet, could probably spot the tourists!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A must do while in LA, do not bother ugrading to the first in line tickets as the rules have changed. No long wait lines like disneyland so it is a good day out with older kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good time there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Drove ourselves. Good deal for ticket prices. We had a fantastic day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

save alot of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

EXCELLENT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful time here. easy to get to. Very fun time!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic day. The Studio Tour and Transformers are not to be missed. The technology is amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I got only the tickets, everything else I did it by my self, anyway universal studios was the best of all the tours I did in LA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

THIS IS A FANTASTIC TOUR EVERYONE WHO GOES TO L.A SHOULD DO THIS ALL 4 PEOPLE IN OUR PARTY HAD THE TIME OF THAIR LIVES

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

No problems picking up our tickets. Had a great day at the studios. Good time to visit as there were no huge queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

That's so interesting.

Special Offer

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030UNIENTRY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message