4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

No problems picking up our tickets. Had a great day at the studios. Good time to visit as there were no huge queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

That's so interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Buy the ticket through Viator is a great way to avoid queue in the park to buy the ticket there, besides you can have a better price than in the park's website. It is really easy, you take your voucher, go to the group's window in the left side of the entrance and you get your ticket. Then, enoy your day at this both entertaining and interesting amusement ark and TV and cinema studios.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Super; Prévoyez au minimum 2 jours.

Gail C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great value deal...spent the whole day here!

Judith I
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good value for money. The set tour was very interesting and we saw many sets used in movies. The English guys down Baker Street were extremely funny. There weren't many thrill rides, it was mainly visual ones.

Malcolm
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great day out for a family, the crowds were not too bad and the park was clean and well marked good outing for all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

loved it

john silver
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

a must see when in LA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Would have been nice if on the printout at time of booking it told us to present to customer service first and not just cue up. I thought they were normal redeemable tickets and so just cued up with everyone else to then be told wrong cue. Apart from that no problems..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

getting tickets was no hassle and entrance no problem. we loved our day out at universal
a must see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Had a great time and studio tour was amazing. The park is very wheelchair friendly.

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very enjoyable days PERFECT can say no more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Simply unbelievable! Easy access and good price through viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Beat all the lines and hassle free. Love this website

Special Offer

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030UNIENTRY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message