4.5 star rating: Recommended 185 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Had a great time and studio tour was amazing. The park is very wheelchair friendly.

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very enjoyable days PERFECT can say no more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Simply unbelievable! Easy access and good price through viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Beat all the lines and hassle free. Love this website

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Cheaper price on Viator, simple exchange of vouchers for tickets at the entrance gates.
Tram tour is a great look at what goes on behind the scenes of Hollywood, Waterworld is a classic must-do and food and drink choices are plentiful throughout the park. Great view of surrounding suburbs and WB Studios.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

it was great thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great fun day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Universal studios was fantastic, enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Brilliant Day. Top 5 things to do. 1. The Studio Tour. 2. The Simpsons Ride. 3. Shrek 3D. 4.The Mummy Ride. 5. Jurassic Park.. TOP TIP : You MUST allow a full day here to fit everything in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Enter your review here.Worth every sent and is easy to access locations and venues with the ticket. Go to empire state building by 8am to avoid queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant day, flew over from vegas which only took 1 hour and a quick cab ride from the airport, would highly recommend great for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Had a great time, easy and simple to use. No hassle holiday...recommend using the website

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Picking up the tickets was very easy but remember to take ID with you. We are two middle aged travellers and we thoroughly enjoyed our day at Universal Studios - something there for everybody. We didn't have the VIP tickets but the queues were not that long - perhaps we were lucky.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Universal Studios was a great day of fun. Simpsons ride rocked!

Special Offer

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030UNIENTRY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message