Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 217 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DebnMike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Universal Studios was a great day of fun. Simpsons ride rocked!

soophy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very enjoy

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We got the 2 days for 1 entry price special. Enjoyed all the rides and shows. Can't go wrong with Universal Studios. Was able to pace ourselves over the two days.

Maria B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Universal Studios was AWESOME! This was our second visit in 2 years and we still had a fantastic time. The Backlot Studios Tour is always worth seeing and the best ride by far was the Simpsons Ride!!! Loved it.

Sarah-Jane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great day out, enjoyed every minute especially the simpsons ride it was fantatstic. Great value for money and no need to queue up for tickets on arrival. Going in May also meant park wasn't too busy and more or less walked straight onto each ride without any waiting time.

johanngan Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Universal studios is awesome!

Alan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Wonderful day and nothing but praise for making it so. Staff at Universal were amazing though we were glad that there were not too many visitors when the finish time was 5pm not 6 as was originally advertised.

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent day, very smooth with no problems on entry. Would recommend to all LA newbies.

Christopher P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great - do the studio tour first

Rhonda N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent

iradajs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Good price!

Ian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent a wonderful tour and very interesting will recommend to friends,

Dorothy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent Thanks

Nurgissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

It was great time! I really enjoyed every attraction in the park. I went there at the noon and could not enjoy some of the attraction due to short of time. So my recommendation would be - Go there starting from early morning 10 am and taste every tour offered by Universal Studios. Is was really great time, so i would remember Los Angeles possibly only by this park

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

A wonderful day. First time to Universal and had a great time. King Kong 3-D on Studio Tour was fabulous. Water World show was my favourite. Very well planned out so that you could enjoy all the shows without too much waiting around. A real lovely day for everyone

Teilia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

LOooooooooved it!!!!!!!!!!! Better than Disney Land!

Maureen M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

it was so much fun, i am 50.but the simpson ride out of this world.will never forget that

JoAnn O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

excellent time!

Karen Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Universal Studios is great fun for everyone of all ages. If you go there, make sure you do the back lot tour first. It takes about 1 hour, and takes you around to see set lots and stage areas. Lot of fun for everyone all day. Don't forget to go on the rides.

Adrian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

A good day out.

BRIAN A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very well run, clean and really friendly staff

Forest R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

All 13 family members, ages 5 to 70, enjoyed the attractions. We spent the afternoon but wish we could have stayed an extra day.

Michelle V South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome! We felt as if we were the stars, going behind scenes, rides, seeing how it all is done - what a pleasure! Money well spent!

Deborah S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

No problems collecting tickets, a great deal getting two days for price of one!

ANTHONY G France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Excellent park! We had a very very fun time!

Viewing 5 of 9

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030UNIENTRY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message