4.5 star rating: Recommended 224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great fun day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Universal studios was fantastic, enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Brilliant Day. Top 5 things to do. 1. The Studio Tour. 2. The Simpsons Ride. 3. Shrek 3D. 4.The Mummy Ride. 5. Jurassic Park.. TOP TIP : You MUST allow a full day here to fit everything in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Enter your review here.Worth every sent and is easy to access locations and venues with the ticket. Go to empire state building by 8am to avoid queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant day, flew over from vegas which only took 1 hour and a quick cab ride from the airport, would highly recommend great for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Had a great time, easy and simple to use. No hassle holiday...recommend using the website

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Picking up the tickets was very easy but remember to take ID with you. We are two middle aged travellers and we thoroughly enjoyed our day at Universal Studios - something there for everybody. We didn't have the VIP tickets but the queues were not that long - perhaps we were lucky.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Universal Studios was a great day of fun. Simpsons ride rocked!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very enjoy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We got the 2 days for 1 entry price special. Enjoyed all the rides and shows. Can't go wrong with Universal Studios. Was able to pace ourselves over the two days.

Maria B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Universal Studios was AWESOME! This was our second visit in 2 years and we still had a fantastic time. The Backlot Studios Tour is always worth seeing and the best ride by far was the Simpsons Ride!!! Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great day out, enjoyed every minute especially the simpsons ride it was fantatstic. Great value for money and no need to queue up for tickets on arrival. Going in May also meant park wasn't too busy and more or less walked straight onto each ride without any waiting time.

johanngan
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Universal studios is awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Wonderful day and nothing but praise for making it so. Staff at Universal were amazing though we were glad that there were not too many visitors when the finish time was 5pm not 6 as was originally advertised.

Special Offer

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030UNIENTRY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message