4.5 star rating: Recommended 44 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Studios Hollywood with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 44 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vicki H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fabulous, a must when visiting LA. Thought it was even better than Orlando. All the rides and shows were excellent. The Blues Brothers were a better show than Orlando - if that's possible! Needs to be a 2 day visit.

Heather G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Loved the many shows and live performances. Great place to see everything.

MARIE L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a great day out. We had to wait a while before we got there, but everything was well organized.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This i would do over and over again. Awesome! Worth it, wish I had done the full day trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The pick up time is 6:00 but the studio closing time is 8:00.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed our trip there. The walking tour guide we had - Delores Williams was helpful, informative and shared with us local aspects of the city which gave us a better appreciation of LA. Thank you !

Dr Yi Ren
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great day out! but contacting travel provider was a hassle, the number victor provided was not right, they keep refer me to the local number, but no one pick up the phone with the local number. so you just keep calling around and around. Trip itself was fun, had a great day out! don't like this tipping culture.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Next time we would get the jump the line tickets, we had 50 min wait on rides. The transport was so easy and on time.

Marian D L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very good overall, recommendable for any first time visitor to visit Universal studios and return trip pick up/drop off is very convenience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The tour was extra ordinary. It is a must see. You get to understand the effort put in making movies.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Universal Studios is a fantastic place to visit - so much to see, experience and do - highly recommend to purchase transport/entry ticket package. Brenda,Australia, Feb 2013

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We did not hire a car, so this was a quick and easy way to get to and from universal from our hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great day at Universal Studios LA. Transport was great, didn't have to worry about expensive taxi fares. Highly recommend this!

JONATHAN L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Good way to get an insight into Hollywood and what goes on 'Behind the Scenes'. I would recommend the 3/4 Day tour (unless you have children, as there are rides that may take up the remainder of the day);

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Transport excellent. Universal Studios is a must for anyone visitng LA

From USD $ 121.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3638_6_6A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message