5 star rating: Highly Recommended 175 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 175 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Interesting tour, great guide, excellent lunch and no queuing for any rides makes these tickets a must. Well worth the money and the only way to do a visit to Universal Studios

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Interesting tour, great guide, excellent lunch and no queuing for any rides makes these tickets a must. Well worth the money and the only way to do a visit to Universal Studios

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amazing, such a knowledgable tour guide and a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

If u r doing Universal, VIP tour is the way to go. The studio tour was great and our guide Donna was awesome. We wouldn't have seen the universal completely if it was not for this tour. It is expensive, but every bit is worth it. We got into any ride or show without waiting in the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

If u r doing Universal, VIP tour is the way to go. The studio tour was great and our guide Donna was awesome. We wouldn't have seen the universal completely if it was not for this tour. It is expensive, but every bit is worth it. We got into any ride or show without waiting in the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is a must. Its more expensive but worth every penny. Nicole was our guide and she was so helpful she made our tour so much more enjoyable. We had breakkfast when we arrived and a fabulous buffet lunch and also cold water throughout the day. The rides were amazing, but my favourite was Shrek in 4D just loved it. If at all possible go for the VIP Experience, you wont regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic fun and experience. The only way to see universal studios is by VIP experience. We had a dedicated tour guide who took us to the front of the line for all of the rides, then gave us an amazing tour of the studio and his insights into the movies and TV shows. Lunch was catered and absolutely delicious...best food we had on our trip to America. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great day and saw some great sites. The driver/tour guide was very informative and it made for an enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our tour guide, Victoria did a great job looking after us. Despite the very hot day, we went on all the rides, travelled in air con trolley and kept hydrated with bottles of cold water. Great breakfast and lunch. Wish we had more time to go back to redo the rides but park closed at 6pm .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The VIP tour was fantastic would recommend it to anyone. Felt very special all day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was an amazing day with a lovely, knowledgable guide... (Thanks Donald Houtz!)... no waisted time, . I'll always remember the very delicious gourmet lunch in exclusive dining location. It was indeed a great memorable day out! I would highly recommend this VIP tour - a truly VIP Experience.

Eugene C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth the money!
It was an amazing day with a lovely knowledgable guide who not only told us a huge amount about the studios and showed us loads including Westeria Drive from Desperate Housewives! Which caused many of the 15 people on the tour to get very excited! I found the whole experience wonderful. Great food and loads of it and also having the guide with us for the full day, made getting to the front of the rides etc was excellent! What saddened me, was that few of the group tipped the guide, who gave her all!
I would highly recommend this tour. The free valet parking was also very useful - a truly VIP Experience.

petermak31
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This Tour was a 10/10, I would not do it any other way. It was well worth the money, if you want to go here I urge you to take the VIP TOUR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

An amazing experience to be treated like stars ourselves. Thankyou Justice for making our day .
The food was well beyond our expectations and water when ever needed was great because it was a hot day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It's the best way to tour USH in one day. Our tour guide, Justine, was humourous and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful time and love the unlimited access to the front of the line for all the rides. We did major rides during the tour and other rides after the tour. We also repeated our favourites after the tour. Nothing beats being able to get onto the rides without waiting on a hot summer day. Highly recommend this VIP experience at USH.

Special Offer

From USD $ 298.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030VIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message