• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 157 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great day and saw some great sites. The driver/tour guide was very informative and it made for an enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our tour guide, Victoria did a great job looking after us. Despite the very hot day, we went on all the rides, travelled in air con trolley and kept hydrated with bottles of cold water. Great breakfast and lunch. Wish we had more time to go back to redo the rides but park closed at 6pm .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The VIP tour was fantastic would recommend it to anyone. Felt very special all day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was an amazing day with a lovely, knowledgable guide... (Thanks Donald Houtz!)... no waisted time, . I'll always remember the very delicious gourmet lunch in exclusive dining location. It was indeed a great memorable day out! I would highly recommend this VIP tour - a truly VIP Experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic tour to Universal Studios and the Theme Park thanks tour our guide - Larry.

Eugene C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth the money!
It was an amazing day with a lovely knowledgable guide who not only told us a huge amount about the studios and showed us loads including Westeria Drive from Desperate Housewives! Which caused many of the 15 people on the tour to get very excited! I found the whole experience wonderful. Great food and loads of it and also having the guide with us for the full day, made getting to the front of the rides etc was excellent! What saddened me, was that few of the group tipped the guide, who gave her all!
I would highly recommend this tour. The free valet parking was also very useful - a truly VIP Experience.

petermak31
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This Tour was a 10/10, I would not do it any other way. It was well worth the money, if you want to go here I urge you to take the VIP TOUR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

An amazing experience to be treated like stars ourselves. Thankyou Justice for making our day .
The food was well beyond our expectations and water when ever needed was great because it was a hot day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It's the best way to tour USH in one day. Our tour guide, Justine, was humourous and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful time and love the unlimited access to the front of the line for all the rides. We did major rides during the tour and other rides after the tour. We also repeated our favourites after the tour. Nothing beats being able to get onto the rides without waiting on a hot summer day. Highly recommend this VIP experience at USH.

Shermann D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is the only way to do it! What a fantastic day, Donna our guide was a complete doll and really looked after us like VIP's. The lunch was amazing and due to being given drinks through the day, we ended up not spending a bean on anything else and had 25% off the shop. A great memorable day out!

Daphne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic, would not do it any other way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic experience, loved every minute of Universal Studios. Highly recommend the VIP tour.Felt like a VIP the entire time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic experience, loved every minute of Universal Studios. Highly recommend the VIP tour.Felt like a VIP the entire time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic experience, loved every minute of Universal Studios. Highly recommend the VIP tour.Felt like a VIP the entire time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Best tour ever! Our guide Bobby was terrific. I didn't have to think at all, Bobby did all the work for me. I had the most relaxing day ever!

From USD $ 348.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2030VIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message