Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very interesting and fun tour. Make sure you book ahead of time as it gets sold out quickly.

Natalie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic tour, lots of information on Hart of Dixie and True Blood.

GORDON H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great trip. Our tour guide at Warner Bros was excellent. Both teenage kids with us really enjoyed it. The only disappointment of the day was that we paired this trip up 'Stars Homes Tour' which was pathetic. There was no current stars homes highlighted only people we had never heard of or previous owners, very disappointing and a complete waste of time!!!

Nicole H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I would definitely recommend this tour, the tour guides give you endless amounts of facts and information and if you're lucky you might see a celebrity or two. We got to walk on sets of our favorite Warner Bros tv series and movies and even see the coffee shop from friends. I can see myself doing this tour again whenever I return back to Los Angeles.

Lynda C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved the tour but needed more time

Phyllis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide . Friendly and helpful. Van was very clean.

Shermann D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic, loved it all our guide was very enthusiastic and even re-enacted parts from films like The Mask. If you love film and TV past and present, don't miss this.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A great afternoon and our guide was so good - knew everything and explained things clearly giving us time for photos.

Miss T N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic experience

moodia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Collection service was great and on time, didnt have to worry about getting to the out of town location. The tour was great as was our very well informed guide. It has made us start watching new programmes and films/shows more carefully! Even got a glimpse of George Clooney.

catherine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

this tour is well worth doing. I had a really good time and its very interesting what they tell you.

Tasha28 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I had a great time here, very organised tour and worth the money! Got to see the Ellen set because it was a Friday when the show has an off day.

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really interesting and got to see set of Friends and a few other things such as indoors set of Mentalist. Beth was very informative and funny.

Chris W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We had an excellent time. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about all the little tricks and secrets of Hollywood. We learned about things that I would have never guessed, and needless to say I'll be looking a lot more closely at movies and t.v. shows from now on. It was a great way to spend half the day in LA.

Russell S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

great day learnt a lot about the movie industry.
Movie stars homes were beautiful.

Kelvin Hay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Awesome tour, great hotel pick-up and drop-off service. The Warner VIP Tour was excellent giving the opportunity to see the set of the Mentalist, Friends and lots of sites from your favorite movies and TV Shows. As each day is different depending on what is being filmed, I would definitely go again the next time I'm in LA in the hope of seeing something different.

Thoroughly enjoyed the Tour!

ZAKLINA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Highly recommend this tour. One of my favourites in LA.

Niclas Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very cool!

Ommerdina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Perfect Guide, excellent tour

Sydney D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. Best organised tour I have ever been on. 120%. Always on time and always reconfirm times and pick-up points that gives me confidence when travelling alone.

ldevet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An OUTSTANDING studio tour! This is possibly the best studio tour in Hollywood, and well worth it! My group was able to visit sets of Mike and Molly and The Big Bang Theory, and a stop to "Central Perk", from friends! A very informative tour guide!

Kelly P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Advice is to go on a weekend day. While there is no shooting going on, you can tour a bit more than when shooting is going on. Well worth it tour! Awesome!!

Kelly P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent! Definately a must - weekend best day to go!

LInda L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

it was a great trip enjoyed the ride through the hillside looking at the homes

Wallace R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

It was fun to see how the TV sitcoms and movies are staged, casted and produced. Overall worth the 3 hours or so investment in time.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 126.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3638_7_7AB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message