4.5 star rating: Recommended 319 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 319 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Journey from airport to Wyndham was first class, great fast driver, Mercedes a/c passenger vehicle
Glad we booked it. Will be returning 15dec to airport!
Yours, HJM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thank you for our airport transfers they are professional and friendly most important we were greeted promptly after exiting airport to be transfered to and from airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything worked out perfect!!! The shuttle company was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

pickup and drop off were on time and very easy . driver was very friendly and offered refreshments for the ride . i recommend this transfer company to anyone needing transportation . i booked mine online . i'm using this company again in december for my trip to jamaica .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good~~ on time,, professional service. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First time with Viator and was extremely pleased. You checked with me in advance of the trip and all of the people were great to deal with. Shuttle was early on departure (better than late) and I have nothing negative to say. I will definitely use your service again and recommend it to others. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

These guys showed up on time just like their instructions said. Both trips were smooth and I'd use them agian if I went to Cabo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The drivers were helpful, professional and nice.

Cat
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great service! They were there waiting for us outside of the airport and ready to go within 5 minutes. Friendly service and good condition van. Confirming our return transfer was also very easy. There were people who hung out in our hotel lobby between certain hours each day and they confirmed everything for departure quickly and smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was great! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Service was prompt, on time and reliable. You MUST walk through the cabo airport and avoid all the timeshare schemers and scammers. Tour company guys will be wearing lime green polos, but they are among a sea of other drivers so you have to scan the crowd carefully for them or just start yelling out for them

From USD $ 32.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2222SJDAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message