4.5 star rating: Recommended 309 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 309 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

These guys showed up on time just like their instructions said. Both trips were smooth and I'd use them agian if I went to Cabo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The drivers were helpful, professional and nice.

Cat
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great service! They were there waiting for us outside of the airport and ready to go within 5 minutes. Friendly service and good condition van. Confirming our return transfer was also very easy. There were people who hung out in our hotel lobby between certain hours each day and they confirmed everything for departure quickly and smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was great! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Service was prompt, on time and reliable. You MUST walk through the cabo airport and avoid all the timeshare schemers and scammers. Tour company guys will be wearing lime green polos, but they are among a sea of other drivers so you have to scan the crowd carefully for them or just start yelling out for them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. The driver was waiting right out front outside of the airport. Service was quick and I will use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great staff and timely drop-off/pick-up time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our vacation to Cabo was wonderful from beginning to end!
The shuttle drivers were friendly and we got to and from our hotel and airport safely in comfort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was worried after reading some reviews but I still decided to give it a try because of the low price. About $40/person for a round trip between airport and the resort, nobody could beat that price!
I was quite happy that my boyfriend and I didn't wait too long after exiting the airport. We followed the instructions given in the confirmation email, found the guy wearing the lime green polo shirt waiting just outside the airport. He quickly confirmed our reservation and gathered the other passengers and we got on the shuttle van less than 10 min.
After a minute of drive, the driver stopped the van at another place to pick up another 2 passengers. We waited another 5 min but at least we were waiting in a cool air conditioned van. The driver was nice, didn't speak much at all. But that's fine for me. The van was very clean, but there were several cracks on the windshield.
The transfer from resort to airport was even better. Once again, I was worried that the driver would be late but he came on time. He was very nice and answered all our questions. The van was very clean. And we got to the airport on time.
I'm very happy with my decision of choosing my airport round trip transfer through viator.com.
Thank you.

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2222SJDAPTRND

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message