• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 266 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 266 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was amazing, excellent service, great drivers arrival on time as well as departure. Thank you for such great service and I will be telling everyone that I know about your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Efficient service and friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The transportation was very efficient, fast and on time. Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service - both ways.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I was a little worried about using Viator again because we nearly missed our flight last year in Jamaica. I come to realize that Viator is really a worldwide booking company that contracts with high quality local transportation. I followed the booking instructions and contacted the tour company by email and they spelled out exactly what to do when we arrived. With bags in hand go straight outside and look for guys in bright green polo shirt and diamond shaped logo patch. We opted for the 10 pass bus; it was full but still a comfortable 45 min ride to RIU. We were met at the resort by a tour company representative who was very informative; the return trip was in a larger bus and still very comfortable. The tour company was very professional and on time. We will use Viator for our next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great company to work with. Prompt and reliable. Prepaying in another country can be sketchy but we were more than pleased with their services!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour company was awesome. They were waiting for us at the airport with our reservations in hand. The return trip was also great. We called the day after we arrived to confirm our return reservation. They gave us a time to be ready at the hotel and the tour van was even early and the drivers were very helpful. I would definately book this roundtrip transportation again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Such a great experience. I bit of a wait if you travel on peak days. But non peak travel days were very fast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

They were right on time getting us from the airport .and good timing to get us to the airport .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was easy to use and prompt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the drivers were great, and very prompt. will use the company again in the future!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved the Red Team. Was a blast, staff was helpful, fun and hospitable. Was worth every peso.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The Roundtrip Transfer was very accomodating and helpful once we got to the hotel. They were there to help us with any concerns we may have had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

we had a very good experience.

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2222SJDAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message