4.5 star rating: Recommended 265 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 265 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Easy airport transfer to Puerto Los Cabos. Our drivers were prompt and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Your drivers were very kind, courteous and humorous on our trips to and from the Airport and Sunset Beach. We'll definitely use you again in the future! Thanks so much! The Crislers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very nice, courteous and super easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

perfect; totally on time and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Service was prompt and efficient. Just as easy as a cab from the airport at much less cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything was good, on time and excellent transportation, drivers were professional and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The transfer was very good. The van was nice and the drivers were professional. I would suggest that at Cabo San Lucas Airport the driver meet you at the baggage carousel and escort you out to help avoid the time share people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I was very impressed with your service! The shuttle was right on time--and the driver was so nice. Thanks for your excellent service. Sara Talbert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

These people are amazing. It's a no hassle way to get you from the airport to your hotel and from your hotel to the airport. They are very thorough to make sure you're picked up on time. And ... the price is right!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Drivers were courteous and friendly. Whisked us efficiently from the airport to our resort and back. Could not have asked for better service. Transportation was spacious and comfortable; the vehicles looked brand new, and the drivers were safe and spoke good English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Not only were we greeted at the airport with an enthusiastic group, our followup return plans were confirmed on site with Girardo. Thanks to all, you made our trip worry free !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Viator was waiting for us at the airport , picked us up right on time a week later . Great drivers ! Great service . Will definetly use them again !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was courteous, easy to find at airport. Pickup from hotel was great. Driver arrived on time and loaded luggage for us. Will use them again next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our return trip was great!!! We are coming back again on February 3 and using your company but please do not leave us standing in front of the airport again for 1 1/2 hours waiting on people that got stuck with the timeshare people inside!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The drivers were courteous and helpful. The vans were clean and comfortable. We will absolutely use the transportation again. We also found the Gray Line representative at the resort to be an excellent resource for planning our excursions.

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2222SJDAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message