4.5 star rating: Recommended 281 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

They were right on time getting us from the airport .and good timing to get us to the airport .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was easy to use and prompt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the drivers were great, and very prompt. will use the company again in the future!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved the Red Team. Was a blast, staff was helpful, fun and hospitable. Was worth every peso.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The Roundtrip Transfer was very accomodating and helpful once we got to the hotel. They were there to help us with any concerns we may have had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

we had a very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Drivers were very courteous and timely; would definitely use again. Vans were clean and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Easy airport transfer to Puerto Los Cabos. Our drivers were prompt and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Your drivers were very kind, courteous and humorous on our trips to and from the Airport and Sunset Beach. We'll definitely use you again in the future! Thanks so much! The Crislers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very nice, courteous and super easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

perfect; totally on time and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Service was prompt and efficient. Just as easy as a cab from the airport at much less cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything was good, on time and excellent transportation, drivers were professional and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The transfer was very good. The van was nice and the drivers were professional. I would suggest that at Cabo San Lucas Airport the driver meet you at the baggage carousel and escort you out to help avoid the time share people.

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2222SJDAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message