4.5 star rating: Recommended 277 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 277 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Drivers were courteous and friendly. Whisked us efficiently from the airport to our resort and back. Could not have asked for better service. Transportation was spacious and comfortable; the vehicles looked brand new, and the drivers were safe and spoke good English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Not only were we greeted at the airport with an enthusiastic group, our followup return plans were confirmed on site with Girardo. Thanks to all, you made our trip worry free !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Viator was waiting for us at the airport , picked us up right on time a week later . Great drivers ! Great service . Will definetly use them again !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was courteous, easy to find at airport. Pickup from hotel was great. Driver arrived on time and loaded luggage for us. Will use them again next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our return trip was great!!! We are coming back again on February 3 and using your company but please do not leave us standing in front of the airport again for 1 1/2 hours waiting on people that got stuck with the timeshare people inside!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The drivers were courteous and helpful. The vans were clean and comfortable. We will absolutely use the transportation again. We also found the Gray Line representative at the resort to be an excellent resource for planning our excursions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Shuttle service in Cabo.... the drivers were great. Friendly, funny and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a rather longer than expected wait for the taxi at the airport but our very helpful,cheerful driver made up for it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Gray Line staff were excellent. Booking in advance made getting through the madness at the airport no problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was impressed with the service given by all members of the team that dropped us off and
arranging with Miguel at the hotel for our transfers back to the airport. Everything on time
and done well.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Drivers were prompt and on time. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice, clean and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

You guys were great. Easy to meet at the airport and very friendly.
I had two drivers Jorge Morales who was awesome and I believe Alfredo who was great as well. Both were safe drivers, friendly, and efficient at getting to the airport on time.
Great service, great price. I'd definitely recommend you guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I used the round trip airport shuttle service in Cabo San Lucas. Both times the driver showed up on time. The vehicles they use are nearly brand new Mercedes shuttle buses that are very clean and comfortable. Both drivers were very professional and friendly. I would recommended them to anyone,especially if you are traveling to a town for the first time and dont know your way around. Thank you again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really is a great experience, no hassle, friendly and predictable service. Drivers and coordinators were easy to spot (green shirts once you exit the airport), just remember to read the directions on the voucher. Also, if you miss the representative at your resort/hotel for confirming your return trip the next day (which I did), you can easily call the Cabo office to confirm via phone. I will be using them again.

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2222SJDAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message