• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 265 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 265 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice drivers at both arrival and departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I called Viator the night before I was leaving for San Jose Del Cabo and was able to book roundtrip transportation. They were very easy to locate at the airport and the drivers were really nice. I didn't have any problems with the transportation and would totally use them again. Thank you so much :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were very pleased with our shuttle from airport to hotel and back. We felt very good to have prearranged transportation in a country we were un familiar with. Drivers were very professional and courteous. The van was clean and roomy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Despite some delay at arrival, due to lack of proper bus staging. The actual transport both to and from SJD was good. The driver arrived on time and transported us efficiently to our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

THE TRIP WAS FABULOUS! THE EMPLOYEES AT RESTAURANTS AND TOURS WERE GREAT. THEY DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO ENSURE THAT WE WERE "HAPPY CAMPERS."

WE WILL PROBABLY BE RETURNING TO LOS CABOS IN THE NEXT SIX MONTHS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was on time, clean and new van, it was great for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything was taken care of for getting to resort. Was met at airport upon arrival. Return trip was arranged via email. Met at resort close to posted time and taken back to airport. Will certainly use again on next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything was great. The shuttle was on time both times, it was clean and the drivers friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything was great. The shuttle was on time both times, it was clean and the drivers friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

They were there on time. The van only had one more couple and the a/c worked great. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Such a breeze! Easy to find the Grey Line reps upon arrival at SJD (even though there are so many time share people trying to 'direct' you to who your supposed to go to) just go right outside and look for the lime green polo shirts and black slacks. We had to wait for a few more people arriving but it wasn't too long. Grey Line reps are so friendly and informative. No problems with pick up either! Can't go wrong with the roundtrip transfers! I highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is my first time using Viator for transportation to and from the airport to my hotel. I was a bit concerrned that they might not be professional - but I was very happy with the service! It was easy to find the transport coordinator onsite in Cabo (which can be challenging). We had only a few minutes wait time until we were loaded up and headed to the hotel. The van was actually new, clean, with working seatbelts and air conditioning. I will definitely use Viator to book my transportation next year and recommend them for anyone looking for transportation in Los Cabos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Grayline is the best way to travel to/from your hotel in Cabo San Lucas from the airport period! The Shuttle van is top notch and the air conditioning is flowing! As soon as you get off the airplane and clear customs, get your bags, etc. you walk outside where all the taxi's and you immediately see the bright green shirts by the greyline representatives. All you need from there, is your voucher and they check you off their list and then group you with a few other people and 25 minutes later, your at your hotel sipping tequila!! I stayed at the RIU Palace in Los Cabos and was immediately greeted by a greyline rep inside the hotel lobby to set up my return transport to the airport as well as many different excursion options. I ending up doing a snorkle/standup paddle/kayak tour and para-sailing. Did much research online for prices and different excursions and was completely satisfied with the prices offered by the greyline rep. And on a sidenote, there is a 10% coupon online you can use for viator.com when you book your transport and excursions. Have fun and safe travels!!!

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2222SJDAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message