4.5 star rating: Recommended 279 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 279 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really is a great experience, no hassle, friendly and predictable service. Drivers and coordinators were easy to spot (green shirts once you exit the airport), just remember to read the directions on the voucher. Also, if you miss the representative at your resort/hotel for confirming your return trip the next day (which I did), you can easily call the Cabo office to confirm via phone. I will be using them again.

Sable
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our Greyline rep was there to greet us as soon as we arrived outside of the terminal. The pickup back to the airport was right on time. Clean new vans used. Would book again though Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The staff was great. Courteous and awesome to work with. I would use greyline again when I return. The staff at my resort was very easy to work with. Claudia is awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The vans were newer, air conditioned and comfortable. Drivers were very friendly and were easy to locate at airport since they have the fluorescent green t-shirts. On the return,they picked us up and got to airport on-time. I highly recommend this transfer service. We will use again in future trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Direct, on time, efficient, not much more to say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy booking and confirmation process and very clear instructions provided by the local operator Grayline tours. There are a lot of timeshare sellers milling around Cabo airport so it was great to have specific instructions to follow to make sure we went to the right area for pickup. Airport return transport was very punctual. If it's your first time to Cabo I would highly recommend you use this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guys were waiting for us as soon as we stepped outside the airport and took our luggage. Service was fast. Upon pickup, they were right on time, no Mexican minute waiting.

Will definitely use again for transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice drivers at both arrival and departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I called Viator the night before I was leaving for San Jose Del Cabo and was able to book roundtrip transportation. They were very easy to locate at the airport and the drivers were really nice. I didn't have any problems with the transportation and would totally use them again. Thank you so much :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were very pleased with our shuttle from airport to hotel and back. We felt very good to have prearranged transportation in a country we were un familiar with. Drivers were very professional and courteous. The van was clean and roomy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Despite some delay at arrival, due to lack of proper bus staging. The actual transport both to and from SJD was good. The driver arrived on time and transported us efficiently to our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

THE TRIP WAS FABULOUS! THE EMPLOYEES AT RESTAURANTS AND TOURS WERE GREAT. THEY DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO ENSURE THAT WE WERE "HAPPY CAMPERS."

WE WILL PROBABLY BE RETURNING TO LOS CABOS IN THE NEXT SIX MONTHS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was on time, clean and new van, it was great for the price.

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2222SJDAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message