Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was well organized, and the top of the mountain was fun. However, if the weather is bad, you won't get the full experience. The day I went up it was cloudy and you literally could not see anything besides fog outside the glass of either of the second gondolas. If the views are the important part for you, then make sure you set your expectations appropriately if the weather is bad.

Sam R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Guides were excellent. Although it was a whiteout up top and we couldn't do a couple of the planned activities that is not the companies fault. We were happy as it was!

patriciakailing S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The view is really extraordinary! Everyone should go there one in their lifetime to experience it :)

patricia g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trip was wonderful. The views were spectacular. The guide could have explained things a little better but overall it was well worth it. Would do it again.

Jayant G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great organized tour with clear instructions on the timing and the places to cover. The tour guide was extremely friendly.

julie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent and hassle-free! Mt. Titlis was an amazing experience and the Ice Flyer and Cliff Walk were one of the best activities from my European tour.

Shivaji

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and well organized. Sufficient time provided at each point.

Diane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was VERY knowledgeable. The suspension bridge was awesome. Well organized and we definitely recommend this excursion to anyone. 10,000 feet up--dress warm!!!

lizzystu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic trip. It was -15 degrees and no visibilty at the top but still worth the visit.

Lucas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing experience for the entire family

Kerry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great!! Easier and less expensive than trying to navigate yourself. Highly recommend!

Nicole F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was worth every penny! Best tour to pick. The day was a little cloudy but however the weather is always unpredictable. It was the perfect amount of time to spend there.

Lyn.earnshaw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was everything as described when we made the booking, Fernando and Miguel (driver) were both exceptional, the commentry was informative and interesting, the weather was perfect, the views stunning, the only event we were unable to do was the Sky Ride, due to very high winds. Everything ran like clockwork, no waiting no hassle with tickets for elevators, lifts etc. time to enjoy on our own, not always in with the group. We will recommend this trip to our friends, We will definitely plan our next Mountain coach excursion with Viator.

Sujeni W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

the tour guide and the driver are friendly. Only 13 of us but using a big bus. The tour guide Ms Annabel did a good job.

Dmitri I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good!

Kevin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire experience was awesome and the amount of time allotted was perfect.

Matthew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an absolute thrill. Outstanding guide. Beautiful scenery. Lots of laughs. Worth every penny.

rae k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved this tour! One of our friends became ill the day before and the guide handled everything. So helpful. The Alps were beautiful!

jenj8982

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, lovely pictures, the bridge was cool, gondolas were fun. I would highly recommend!

newlife4005

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour, recommend it

drbob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very exciting, nice view, the tour guide are okay. I highly recommend this tour

Susan A South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A wonderful tour, such a memorable day!
A short trip from Lucerne on a very comfy coach passing magnificent scenery, lakes, snow capped mountains, farms with cows grazing and picturesque villages took us to the cable car which we boarded heading to Mt Titlis. For the final leg of the trip to the summit we boarded the new revolving cable car...what an amazing experience, 360deg views and sensational vistas.
And then the summit......wow!!! Simply spectacular! The Ice Grotto/Glacier Cave, the Ice Flyer, walking on the new Suspension Bridge...the highest in the world, snow fun, tobogganing, the views from the terraces over the snow.....all just sensational, capped by a perfect hot chocolate!
The return trip was as beautiful and the comfy coach trip back to Lucerne taking in the last of the magnificent Swiss vistas, all so very enjoyable.
We are so happy we chose this tour ( there are many out of Lucerne) and we'd recommend it very highly. Its a visual treat and a memorable experience.

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was easy to find our meeting location and our trip was good to Mount Titlis. Although it was cloudy on top of the mountain with patience we got beautiful views! I would highly recommend this trip if you are in the area!

VENKATESH R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Shaker USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful! Must see. We lucked out and had a clear day. The tour was simple - they take you to Engelberg by coach and then you take 2 gondola/cable car rides and a lift to get to the top of Mt. Titlis. Amazing scenery and on top of Mt.Titlis, it was just stunning views. We wanted to do Jungfrau but due to a short stay we chose this. So glad we did it.

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 138.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303LBS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message