4.5 star rating: Recommended 175 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Eternal Snow Half-Day Trip from Lucerne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 175 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Not to be missed. Would have liked more time there to do everything. Tour guide excellent and organised very well. Cable cars thrilling. Walking the wobbly bridge terrifying.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really enjoyed our whole day. It was an amazing trip and a full package. Ride in the cable car with lovely scenic beauty overlooking a blue lake and then you can play in the snow as well. Had a lot of fun with rides in the snow. Simply Amazing...

and icing on the cake, we got very good Samosa, Pao Bhaji and Masala Tea when we exit the main entrance on return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a great tour organized by Best of Switzerland Tours. Our guide, Arnold, was knowledgeable and helpful. Actually, he hails from Engelberg (a small town at the base of Titlis) and this son of soil was proud of his roots. He spoke from the heart. Fortunately, weather Gods were on our side when we reached on top. It was full of snow in the summer and we got to do all the activities. Amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing tour...wish it was longer but can't do much about that. The weather was very snowy on the day we went so we weren't able to get a great view, but the experience was unbelievable. The tour guide was also very knowledgeable, although there was some confusion at the start about which tour guide was going to Pilatus and which one was going to Titlis, which bus to take, etc. Overall this trip was very worth our time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had the best day, the best weather, the best experience Mount Titlis has to offer and got the best photo's which anyone could wish for. Plus our tour guide looked after us very very well. Totally awsome experience!!! Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Best tour we took.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What a Fantastic tour !! We had a lovely time a great tour guide! Perfect weather and lovely group of people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Beautiful scenery, tour guide was excellent and very attentive and explained things exceptionally well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing so worth doing. Best views. If ur lucky like we're were in early October it even snowed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth doing. Very lucky it had snowed 2 days prior to visiting Mt Titlus. Definitely needed warm clothes worth booking them in advance. Take gloves and scarf. Guide was informative. Pity about the slow people on coach visiting Lucerne who held us up. Defintely worth the half day tour out of Lucerne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A fabulous day in the snow with spectacular views. Claire was an excellent guide and the tour was well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic tour, great day. Would recommend

shiboo
Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was amazing . Well organized . Good Job and a first timer i always recommend . And also good guides ....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was an amazing trip. The guide was well versed in English and was very friendly.

From USD $ 135.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303LBS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message