Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MDFAN USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Best tour we took.

Judith L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What a Fantastic tour !! We had a lovely time a great tour guide! Perfect weather and lovely group of people

Kirk P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Beautiful scenery, tour guide was excellent and very attentive and explained things exceptionally well.

vikk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing so worth doing. Best views. If ur lucky like we're were in early October it even snowed

Julie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth doing. Very lucky it had snowed 2 days prior to visiting Mt Titlus. Definitely needed warm clothes worth booking them in advance. Take gloves and scarf. Guide was informative. Pity about the slow people on coach visiting Lucerne who held us up. Defintely worth the half day tour out of Lucerne.

Tania K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A fabulous day in the snow with spectacular views. Claire was an excellent guide and the tour was well organised.

Valerie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic tour, great day. Would recommend

shiboo Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was amazing . Well organized . Good Job and a first timer i always recommend . And also good guides ....

Debleena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was an amazing trip. The guide was well versed in English and was very friendly.

Rob Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome tour, we loved it!! We were a group of eight, several of which had never seen snow before. Being summer in Switzerland Mt Titlis was our only opportunity. No problems booking and paying online from Australia before we left on our holidays. Great Tour - well planned, knowledgeable guide and lots of fun.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

What a great experience! Walking, tobogganing and tubing on a glacier - WOW! Highly recommend this tour.

umresh b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Mount Titlis trip was just great

Chelsea A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I had a great time on this trip. Our guide was amazing and despite the unfavorable weather, the views from the top of the mountain were breath-taking!!!! I would highly recommend this trip!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

good trip but guide was not perfect at all

THANNE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

properly organised.

Sandeep G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It's worth the spend. We took this trip from Lucerne. It was well organized. The sights were beautiful. There's an India food van offering Samosas, Vada-Pav, Idli and Masala Chai at Engelberg (base of Mt. titlis tour). Needless to say, Titlis is beautiful place. We traveled in April with a 2 year old, and still managed to enjoy the snow. The Swiss are very tourism friendly, so you can expect no hiccups at all if you follow all the rules and instructions. One advice - it is better to take the tour from Lucerne than from Zurich as it will save you one hour on each side (drive between Lucerne and Zurich). And as a bonus, you get to enjoy Lucerne which is a nice city. To summarize: This tour is a great option, well managed by the operator "Best of Switzerland tours". Definitely Recommended, a 5 out of 5.

Kathy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fun afternoon trip to scenic Mt Titlis. The rotating gondola was full to the brim on the way up the mountain but a great experience when there was plenty of room on the return trip. Our guide was informative and fun. Highly recommended.

Georgia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Claire who was our guide was very knowledgeable and gave us many insights. The tour was really good. It was on time, and the journey in coach was very smooth. only complain would be not enough time to enjoy the snow :) Mount Titlis is really amazing :)

Stephen B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wow, this was an absolutely glorious day to visit the mountain. The guide was a local from Lucerne, Alexandra, and she gave very good information on both Titlis and Pilatus (both tours on the one bus). The snow and glacier were fantastic and the ride up on the cable car. The time went quickly, would have liked another hour to play. The bus picked us up at the allotted time, ON THE DOT, so don't be late for the Swiss are very on time. Would definitely do this one again or do Pilatus.

keval USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The guide was intelligent and was well organized. Make sure you follow what he says and the trip will go well.

Arup Kumar D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great trip...must take if you are going to luzern....our guide Aleczandra was a nice lady...very nice and fluent English pronunciation....she knows very minute details of the tour...Thanks Aleczandra for your company in the trip...

Belinda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a lovely day and not to long, the scenery was lovely and the snow great fun.
the only issue was I booked on line and comfirm by phone that we needed jackets but on the day the guide did not want to give us one because we didnt leave a depoist in Zurch, first we had heard of it. so he said we would be right with our light jumper, we were freezing... :-)

Dacquiri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Most amazing experience! Our guide was awesome I had a wonderful day

qurram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Recommend this to everyone visiting Switzerland

Erica Flemming

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Surpassed my expectations (which were quite high).... Unparalled views and a really exciting and different experience! Great for adults as well as kids (the snow tubing and sledging which is included in the tour price is good fun)

Viewing 4 of 10

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 137.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303LBS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message