• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Eternal Snow Half-Day Trip from Lucerne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Cog railroad and Cable Car rides were spectacular. Our guide was great staying with the group the entire time and provided a steady stream of information about the railway, mountain and other items of interest. The tour was well worth the cost.

Helen L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This trip was excellent from beginning to end. Great guide, the most amazing views from the top, and I loved the ice-flyer. Can highly recommend this trip.

NITIN C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Worth spending half a day for this. We utilized rest of the day to go around Lucerne town.

Andre L
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We've done London, Amsterdam, Paris and Lucerne, but the best of all was the excursion to the top of Mount Titlis!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a beautiful spot and we had a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Great tour, great guide, awesome views! Ice glider is a must!

Lynda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

One of the highlights of my trip. I would certainly recommend it. Could have had longer up at the mountain.

Peter B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Fantastic. Even in poor weather we could play in the snow!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

All pickups went according to plan and we loved the mountain. It was snowing heavily and very cold, but that is what we came to see.

Melvyn S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a great tour. Unfortunately there was a whiteout at the top, but the journey up and down was extremely scenic!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

Our tour guide was absolutely the best. He was very knowledgeable about his country, Switzerland, which helped us enjoy the experience even more. The views from the top were phenomenal! We had a great time and would recommend to anyone.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Absolutely fantastic! Only two words to describe.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

The tour left on time and our tour guide was very helpful and took good care of us. It was an awesome day with a clear sky which greatly contributed to our enjoyment. We were picked up and dropped off near the train station and our guide offered to walk us back to the station.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

wonderful experience! no rush, had a great snow day!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

We enjoyed our trip to Mt Titlus greatly.
It was a highlight of our time in Switzerland (Sep 13) for our kids (11 and 12).
The cable cars, and gondolas up the mountain are epic. As are the views of the surrounding Alps once you reach the top. Lucerne is a beautiful town, and this trip to the snow capped peak of Mt Titlus was the icing on the cake.
We did miss out on tubing on the snow as the location of that activity was not clearly explained ( take the Ice flyer to get to it).
Well worth the experience

From USD $ 149.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303LBS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message