5 star rating: Highly Recommended 39 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Luxor, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxor Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 39 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Definitely worth the money - especially if you are arriving for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Bob our liaison was waiting after Customs and helped us with our luggage to the car. He confirmed the tours we had booked and advised us of our first pickup time and that Angie would be our guide in Luxor. Very happy with his service.

Kevin B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

was right there when we got of plane and did great job of making sure everything was right for the rest of trips we had pre-booked. booked more tours (Abu Simble/Komo Obo and Aswan thru Petra Tours in Luxor(see Ahmed)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Met on arrival at Luxor Airport by Michael. Transferred to hotel in a nice clean airconditioned vehicle. All check in arrangements handled for us by transfer agent. An excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

EXCELLENT SERVICE! MET US AND HELPED WITH CUSTOMS AND GOT US RIGHT TO OUR HOTEL!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Everything was professional and it could not have been any more that what we could have hoped for. Our driver, Tony, was great and I would highly recommend him for any tour. Ramadan was on and they changed the times in Egypt, and we were unaware of that, but Tony had checked our flight times and was there to meet us. I cannot say enough good things about this service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Even though we had a flight change arriving early everything went smooth. We called just before and were met at the airport and taken to our hotel. Great service!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very personable guide.

Michael C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Wonderful! Our plane was late, but our Guide was understanding and vey helpful. Highly recommend this, as Airport is a long way from Luxor city centre Hotels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very dependable, reliable service and pleasant contact.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Superb service - highly professional. Checked our bags and got our boarding passes for us.

Deborah D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Excellent and friendly service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Definitely worth it! Don't travel to Egypt without Viator!

Urpu S
Finland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The car was on time and the both men were very kind!

From USD $ 7.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124LUXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message