5 star rating: Highly Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Luxor, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxor Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A must. The tour company representative was very friendly and took care of everything.

Gregory J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Our bags taken off the carousel and delivered through security at our hotel. the guide was friendly and very helpful. A great secure and convenience service worth every penny.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

très content de la prestation.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

My only complaint is the man who met us also met another couple and spent all his time with them. He eventually left with them and we were left wondering if he'd deserted us. Luckily he gave our name sheet to another driver who met us outside of baggage. But it would have been nice if he'd told us he was doing this.

Jamie C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Takes the hassle out of the journey as the airport can be a bit hectic on arrival. Everything taken care of by our friendly guide.

JOSEPH M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

We were very impressed with the rep who met us on arrival at the airport. He helped us obtain a visa and collect our baggage. We were then taken by private taxi straight to our hotel where he helped us to check in. We found him to be extremely helpful and did contact him later in the week to arrange an excursion which again was by private taxi and a personal guide was provided. All in all it was excellent service.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2007

We were met at the airport, assisted through the visa process and taken to our ship. During the transfer the guide explained and pointed out various landmarks. He did a great job. Some of our ship companions used other companies and did not have the same experience. Thank you for starting our vacation on the right foot.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

The transfer was on time and driver very helpful, but on balance it was very over priced.

From USD $ 7.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124LUXAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message