5 star rating: Highly Recommended 28 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Luxor, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxor Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 28 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

EXCELLENT HELP! SPEEDED UP ALL THE PROCESSES!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our driver, unfortunatley we cannot remember his name, was there before our scheduled time, he helped us with our bags and check in and made sure that we were through security. He was great and so nice. Again, cannot say enough good things about him. Their vans were so clean and nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great service!!!No problem very friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very personable driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very dependable, reliable service and pleasant contact.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Superb service very professional.

Julie B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Very efficient service, really took the hassle out of transfers.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

What a perfect end to a perfect trip. Thanks to Viator, we had a brilliant time and no hiccups at all.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a guide waiting for us when we arrived to Luxor Airport, took care of our luggage, took us to the hotel, and checked in for us. Perfect!

Gregory J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were met on the airside and assisted from there all the way to the hotel reception. An invaluable service that took the worry our of our security and language concerns.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Right on time and very helpful getting us right through to security.

Nitin R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Great service. The attendant pick us up from the cruise and dropped us to the check in counter at the airport. Great.

JOSEPH M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

We were met at the hotel by the rep and taken by private taxi straight to the airport where he accompanied us to the check in and ensured everything was in order before he left us. We would definitely recommend this this service for a hassle free journey.

From USD $ 7.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124LUXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message