Viewing All 33 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Julie B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Very efficient service, really took the hassle out of transfers.

Aisling F Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

What a perfect end to a perfect trip. Thanks to Viator, we had a brilliant time and no hiccups at all.

Yisel R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a guide waiting for us when we arrived to Luxor Airport, took care of our luggage, took us to the hotel, and checked in for us. Perfect!

Joann T

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

I give this a four due to the driver was not friendly at all and did not make us feel welcomed. I give it a four because he was there on time and got us to our hotel with out delay.

Gregory J Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were met on the airside and assisted from there all the way to the hotel reception. An invaluable service that took the worry our of our security and language concerns.

Dennis B Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Right on time and very helpful getting us right through to security.

Nitin R Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Great service. The attendant pick us up from the cruise and dropped us to the check in counter at the airport. Great.

JOSEPH M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

We were met at the hotel by the rep and taken by private taxi straight to the airport where he accompanied us to the check in and ensured everything was in order before he left us. We would definitely recommend this this service for a hassle free journey.

Viewing 2 of 2

Page: Previous | 1 | 2

From USD $ 7.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124LUXHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message