5 star rating: Highly Recommended 63 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Luxor, Egypt
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Luxor East Bank, Karnak and Luxor Temples. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 63 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our guide Angie was very good and very knowledgable, very happy and would recommend to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Our guide was exceptionally personable and wonderful. She made all content relevant with wonderful stories and intelligent insights. She did both tours back-to-back with untiring enthusiam and professionalism. A true gem and asset to your organization. We loved her! It was also great to have door-to-door service, the driver was so reliable and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

showed us everything we wanted to see and then some no pressure on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Punctual collection from hotel. Clean air conditioned vehicle. Very knowledgeable English speaking guide. Pitced content of tour to meet personal needs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The travel guide was not less than EXCELLENT. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The temples are beautiful. Amazing that they were built by hand. Alot more inpressive than the Pyraminds of Gaza. Bring alot of film.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Again the tour guide was very good and the tour company very reliable. The tour gives an excellent overview of the temples and their art and history. Since the temples are close by, it is easy to go back alone and explore further having been given a solid background.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent guide, good tour.

Janet C
Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our tour guide and driver were excellent and very knowledgeable. We asked many questions and received good answers. I wanted to purchase certain items while in Luxor and our guide and driver obliged us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent tour guide, very informative, knowledgeable, kept me alert.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good, on time guide, highly involved, devoted and motivated, knowledgeable.

Steve N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An amazing tour. The tour guide was fantastic.

Laura C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent service. There was message for us on arrival at our hotel conforming pick up details and contacts. Our guide was excellent. We were a group of 5 and had a minibus to ourselves. Faultless.

Philip T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Another excellent tour. Everything was well arranged, happened at the right times, with good communication.

Adrian W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

On the date of taking this trip we were picked up at 1pm which was very very hot. Our tour guide was very good, and booked another trip to vist the Luxor museam which is very worthwhile.

From USD $ 54.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124LUX02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message