4 star rating: Recommended 264 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 days / 3 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 264 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I have never been very big on the whole tour thing... They have always been a bit limited, but Bryan and I were tired and didn't feel like doing all the organising any more... This was the best decision we have made this trip... We had a fantastic time with Josepi and couldn't recommend this more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We found our four-day trip to be well-paced and thoughtfully planned considering that our schedule ran across New Year. In spite of this, we still saw and experienced everything that was promised on the schedule because the tour was adapted accordingly. Our tour director was multilingual, so he was able to cater to the language needs of the tour party. Local guides were knowledgeable and paced their introductions to cities well. Accommodation was very good with a wide variety of included meals. This tour was great value for money and most professionally conducted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was perfect. Our vendor was Julia travel and our Guide Hugo was very nice and knowledgeable. In 4 days, we were able to see so much. It would have been impossible to do it on our own in such a short time.
All the local guides were very nice and gave us lot of historical info. during our walking tours which made it very interesting to see the sites. Highly recommended.

B
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Overall, the tour was great. Take advantage of the free time to explore on your own. The tour guides were helpful, and our tour guide in Toledo was amazing. Be prepared to spend some time on the road traveling from one city to the next. We saw everything we expected, and more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Your tour was E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T
and our guide from Julia was S-U-P-E-R E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This trip was wonderful. Very organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

As a solo traveler. .. very organized and managed. Nice acccommodations and reasonably priced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything as scheduled and did not miss anything. I would recommend Viator to every tourist. We plan to book next year's St. Petersburg and Moscow sightseeing with this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The bus and driver were clean and efficient. The guide was very knowledgeable and fluent in Spanish/English. The restaurant meal was delicious and we were offered an interesting variety to choose from.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I am glad we booked for this toue. It was fantastic! Our escoort agent was very pleasant and had a vast knowledge of the cities and all the other local guides as well (Gloria, Trini, Teresa and Chavi) the hotel were great clean and enough space to move around . I will take it again! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

excellent tour, excellent tour guide, excellent tour bus, excellent fellow travelers ... EXCELLENT COUNTRY!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great trip, very well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The best in spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good transportation, great guides, and very nice hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a wonderful tour, very organized.

From USD $ 565.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A4L

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message