4 star rating: Recommended 276 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 days / 3 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 276 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The best in spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good transportation, great guides, and very nice hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a wonderful tour, very organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The trip was great. We had very good guides in each city.I highly recomend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was great, well organized and the tour guide Joseph was really helpful and very supportive. I think in future tour I will go only with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Over the 4 days, the tour covered some of the most beautiful/ historical sites of the Andalusia region. The guide who traveled with us to each region, Christine, was most knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. The local guides offered additional history/ local flair that was interesting and enjoyable. At times, however, it was a little frustrating. The tour is broken-up at local sites into groups of different languages. Our english speaking group seemed a little too large and at times, it was difficult to hear the local guides. The local guide at the Alhambra used headsets for each person on our tour, which proved to be quite effective. The knowledge of our guide, Robert, I believe, was just astounding, and, like all the other guides on our tour, his passion for the culture and history of the region was quite evident. Any questions were answered with amazing knowledge and detail. May proved to be an ideal time for our tour- the roses were in bloom and the scent of orange blossoms filled the air. The weather was not too hot (@80-85 degrees Farenheit and clear every day- no rain). Overall, the trip was an incredible journey and I would highly recommend it to others. We selected the 4 star option and were not disappointed in any of the hotels we stayed in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great trip! The group was wonderful- interesting and fun people! The guide Cristina and teh driver Manolo were very helpful!
Super value for the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really great value for money, tour guide is very kind and informative, enjoyed a group of 10 people traveling together. Definitly can recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent tour, I saw a lot in 4 days and glad I did this trip. Cordoba, Seville and Granada are places I would like to re visit to spend more time in each city to experience the culture and city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a great tour! really enjoyed my time, and enjoyed the company of others on the tour. Would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The pick-up was conveniently located beside the Plaza de Espana where the Julia Travel office is located. The bus was in good condition although a free wifi access onboard would be awesome. The tour guide, Cristina, was simply the best in taking of all of us and the driver, Jose, was as very much helpful as well. The tour started in Cordoba then to Seville, next is Granada and we had a short tour in Toledo as well. The 4-star hotels were nice and the food was filling. The tours were great especially the Alhambra tour. I would recommend to take the optional tours being offered in Seville and Granada to complete your travel experience. The night tour of Albaicin in Granada was simply worth taking especially during the cooler months and the local tour guide, George, was more than informative but also entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour and very good value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The bus tour worked out well for us. Our tour guide Christia was energetic and well organized. From the very beginning of the tour she introduced herself and welcomed the group. The bus was very clean. The rest stops always came at the right time. With nice restrooms And also clean. Granada was our favorite...wanted more time there...so we will be back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience! Interesting excursions, lovely well-english speaking guides, superb hotels and food included. Most of all I enjoyed professional and gypsi Flamenco and night view of Granada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!!!!! We had a fantastic time... The tour guide was excellent and the tour gave us a great taste of Spain!!!!

From USD $ 542.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A4L

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message