• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 236 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 days / 3 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 236 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The pick-up was conveniently located beside the Plaza de Espana where the Julia Travel office is located. The bus was in good condition although a free wifi access onboard would be awesome. The tour guide, Cristina, was simply the best in taking of all of us and the driver, Jose, was as very much helpful as well. The tour started in Cordoba then to Seville, next is Granada and we had a short tour in Toledo as well. The 4-star hotels were nice and the food was filling. The tours were great especially the Alhambra tour. I would recommend to take the optional tours being offered in Seville and Granada to complete your travel experience. The night tour of Albaicin in Granada was simply worth taking especially during the cooler months and the local tour guide, George, was more than informative but also entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour and very good value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The bus tour worked out well for us. Our tour guide Christia was energetic and well organized. From the very beginning of the tour she introduced herself and welcomed the group. The bus was very clean. The rest stops always came at the right time. With nice restrooms And also clean. Granada was our favorite...wanted more time there...so we will be back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience! Interesting excursions, lovely well-english speaking guides, superb hotels and food included. Most of all I enjoyed professional and gypsi Flamenco and night view of Granada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!!!!! We had a fantastic time... The tour guide was excellent and the tour gave us a great taste of Spain!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!!!!! We had a fantastic time... The tour guide was excellent and the tour gave us a great taste of Spain!!!!

Mahmood F
Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Myself and my wife enjoyed the 4-Day Spain Tour. The guides were good. Hotels and food were nice and officials co-operating. It was more than our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip was fantastic right from the start. Our instructions and reservation were flawless. Our guide spoke clear English and was very knowledgable in his field. The trip was well planned and just busy enough. The 3 star accomodations were great. We saw and learned many things on this trip. The local guides used by the tour company were very good and gave clear explanations of what we were seeing. We have been on other Viator sponsored tours and will continue to value your services.
Dick and Susie Hilton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It's a great way to see the south of spain in a relatively short space of time. Tour guide is very friendly and has a wonderful local knowledge.

FAISAL A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The is just amazing and very well organised i would say the only bad thing is the food in all hotels !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a fantastic time on this 4 day tour. Our overall tour guide, Cristina, gave us lots of great information and was very well organized. We enjoyed every place we visited and found the local guides to be fountains of knowledge about what we were seeing. It was an excellent experience overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Terrific trip !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very well organized trip. No glitches. We were lucky to have such a delightful, small group (10 people from 5 different countries). Excellent guides who were very knowledgeable. We stayed in 4-star hotels which were very good. I highly recommend the company's tours.

Iftikhar B
Bahrain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

very well organized tour. excellent guides. totally professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

One of the best tours me and my husband had!Our guide Pablo was funny and professional in the same time, the tour was well organized, hotels were very well picked.The price is very good for all the things that were included.We'll always remember the good people we met, Pablo's jokes and of course beautiful Andalusia!

From USD $ 593.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A4L

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message