Viewing All 351 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

farhan y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was great, well organized and the tour guide Joseph was really helpful and very supportive. I think in future tour I will go only with Viator.

ITA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Over the 4 days, the tour covered some of the most beautiful/ historical sites of the Andalusia region. The guide who traveled with us to each region, Christine, was most knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. The local guides offered additional history/ local flair that was interesting and enjoyable. At times, however, it was a little frustrating. The tour is broken-up at local sites into groups of different languages. Our english speaking group seemed a little too large and at times, it was difficult to hear the local guides. The local guide at the Alhambra used headsets for each person on our tour, which proved to be quite effective. The knowledge of our guide, Robert, I believe, was just astounding, and, like all the other guides on our tour, his passion for the culture and history of the region was quite evident. Any questions were answered with amazing knowledge and detail. May proved to be an ideal time for our tour- the roses were in bloom and the scent of orange blossoms filled the air. The weather was not too hot (@80-85 degrees Farenheit and clear every day- no rain). Overall, the trip was an incredible journey and I would highly recommend it to others. We selected the 4 star option and were not disappointed in any of the hotels we stayed in.

Krassimira I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great trip! The group was wonderful- interesting and fun people! The guide Cristina and teh driver Manolo were very helpful!
Super value for the money!

Marelize

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really great value for money, tour guide is very kind and informative, enjoyed a group of 10 people traveling together. Definitly can recommend this tour!

Jacqueline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent tour, I saw a lot in 4 days and glad I did this trip. Cordoba, Seville and Granada are places I would like to re visit to spend more time in each city to experience the culture and city.

wazabi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a great tour! really enjoyed my time, and enjoyed the company of others on the tour. Would do this again.

AdrianAtacador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The pick-up was conveniently located beside the Plaza de Espana where the Julia Travel office is located. The bus was in good condition although a free wifi access onboard would be awesome. The tour guide, Cristina, was simply the best in taking of all of us and the driver, Jose, was as very much helpful as well. The tour started in Cordoba then to Seville, next is Granada and we had a short tour in Toledo as well. The 4-star hotels were nice and the food was filling. The tours were great especially the Alhambra tour. I would recommend to take the optional tours being offered in Seville and Granada to complete your travel experience. The night tour of Albaicin in Granada was simply worth taking especially during the cooler months and the local tour guide, George, was more than informative but also entertaining.

Sunita G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour and very good value!

Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The bus tour worked out well for us. Our tour guide Christia was energetic and well organized. From the very beginning of the tour she introduced herself and welcomed the group. The bus was very clean. The rest stops always came at the right time. With nice restrooms And also clean. Granada was our favorite...wanted more time there...so we will be back!

Svetlana Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience! Interesting excursions, lovely well-english speaking guides, superb hotels and food included. Most of all I enjoyed professional and gypsi Flamenco and night view of Granada.

LAUREN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!!!!! We had a fantastic time... The tour guide was excellent and the tour gave us a great taste of Spain!!!!

LAUREN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!!!!! We had a fantastic time... The tour guide was excellent and the tour gave us a great taste of Spain!!!!

Mahmood F Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Myself and my wife enjoyed the 4-Day Spain Tour. The guides were good. Hotels and food were nice and officials co-operating. It was more than our expectations.

Dick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip was fantastic right from the start. Our instructions and reservation were flawless. Our guide spoke clear English and was very knowledgable in his field. The trip was well planned and just busy enough. The 3 star accomodations were great. We saw and learned many things on this trip. The local guides used by the tour company were very good and gave clear explanations of what we were seeing. We have been on other Viator sponsored tours and will continue to value your services.
Dick and Susie Hilton

Krishna-Lila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It's a great way to see the south of spain in a relatively short space of time. Tour guide is very friendly and has a wonderful local knowledge.

FAISAL A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The is just amazing and very well organised i would say the only bad thing is the food in all hotels !!

James N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a fantastic time on this 4 day tour. Our overall tour guide, Cristina, gave us lots of great information and was very well organized. We enjoyed every place we visited and found the local guides to be fountains of knowledge about what we were seeing. It was an excellent experience overall.

Vivek S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Terrific trip !!

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very well organized trip. No glitches. We were lucky to have such a delightful, small group (10 people from 5 different countries). Excellent guides who were very knowledgeable. We stayed in 4-star hotels which were very good. I highly recommend the company's tours.

Iftikhar B Bahrain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

very well organized tour. excellent guides. totally professional.

SVETLA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

One of the best tours me and my husband had!Our guide Pablo was funny and professional in the same time, the tour was well organized, hotels were very well picked.The price is very good for all the things that were included.We'll always remember the good people we met, Pablo's jokes and of course beautiful Andalusia!

Iulian S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed every minute of it. It was kind of short but we've seen lots of beautiful places in only few days. Very well organized, professional guides both tour manager and local guides, excellent accomodation and quality meals. We higly recommend this tour. Thank you Viator for an excellent service.

Laila F Algeria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The itinarary was well organised. I enjoyed the hotel in both Seville and Granada. The hotel in Granada was more charming than in Seville. The guide very professional. The flamaco and the gipsy show very well, neverless the food wasn't so great - they don't bring us the speciality of Spain like paella and so on.

Claire G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I just got back from an eleven day vacation in Spain and my four days on my tour were probably the best four days of my trip! They organized tours with extraordinary local guides, the hotels they provided were spectacular I stayed in 3 star accommodations, the guide on our bus was so knowledge and caring, and I really feel like I got a good taste of the cities we visited. Plus, it was incredibly relaxing to have hotels, tours of local sites, and most meals already taken care of. It was virtually stress free! I would definitely travel with this company again!

Claudia B Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent!

Viewing 4 of 15

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 407.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A4L

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message