• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 258 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 days / 3 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 258 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We are very satisfied with the agency's choice of hotels. It's worth paying additional money for 4 star accommodations.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Glad we did this tour, very satisfied--transportation, accommodation and food were all 4 star.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely phenomenal. The best way to see Andalucia without any hassle. Our tour guide was excellent. The local guides were great as well except for the Alhambra -which we complained about. The group size was ideal there were 12 people and two children. The 3 star accomodation was sufficient clean, comfortable, pretty and we never once regretted taking that option. The people on our tour who chose the 4 star option seemed pleased with their hotels as well. The food was good some meals were plain, some meals were fancier but both were always delicious and enough to fill us up. There are tours added on if you choose to do them. I would suggest the artistic tour of Seville which includes a guided tour of the Alcazar - definitely worth it. The hotel in Seville 3 star is more in the city. However, the hotel in Granada isn't but it is right beside the Alhambra up on a hill which makes for some nice views. We had done a lot of research prior to going and honestly found this to be the cheapest and easiest option for seeing Andalucia. I would recommend it to anyone who is on a time constraint, money constraint or wants to eliminate the stress of having to organize the tour yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was 100% worth the price! We stayed in 3-star hotels that felt like 4-stars. The meals were delicious. Our guides were knowledgeable. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Despite the weather and inbetween Christmas and New Years - we were able to see a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was great. The tour was amazing. I wish I had more time to visit more. Thank You Viator! Thanks to our tour guide that we met.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the sites we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The tour was very well organized. The hotels were of good quality, 4 star, and were strategically located in the towns visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We very much enjoyed all the places the tour took us, country side view during bus travel was excellent as well.

Mario S
Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The trip was a great experience, as we got to see the most important cities in Andalusia on a well-planned and comfortable schedule. The guided tours were very well explained, and we were given an extensive insight into the Moorish and medieval history of these beautiful places. We could never have managed it on our own! We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent travel experience. Four star hotels were first rate. Our tour guide was awesome. He was very professional and on top of things. He was organized and scheduled events well. It was one of the best tours I have taken in travel through Europe.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What can I say - Cordoba, Seville and Granada are simply amazing cities. Some of the finest architecture in Europe, I would argue. Plus the food, nightlife and overall atmosphere of these cities is simply amazing. This is a great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

We absolutely loved this tour. The coach was extremely comfortable, the guides, both our chief guide and local guide, were wonderful. They were so knowledgeable and passionate about their tours. The hotels were very well run and extremely clean. We didn't even have to put in for a wakeup call in the mornings; our guide made sure we would be up and about in time to catch the bus. There was ample time for a leisurely breakfast and just the right amount of free time in each of the cities. For the more ambitious traveler there are plenty of extra tours available. The food was great. We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to feel the beauty, the history, and the glory of Spain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

My tour to Cordoba, Seville, Granada, and Toledo actually made my trip to Spain worthwhile. I had gone to Madrid for a conference and was bored. But this tour made my trip absolutely perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

A friend and I recently visited Lisbon and Spain, and we decided to take a tour in the middle of our trip to avoid the hassles of driving and arranging transportation and tickets to some of the sights. This tour was absolutely wonderful. We had a great guide, perfect accommodations, and just the right amount of time to see each of the sights. We would highly recommend this tour and will use Viator in the future for other excursions.

From USD $ 582.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A4L

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message