4 star rating: Recommended 301 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 days / 3 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 301 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great experience! Interesting excursions, lovely well-english speaking guides, superb hotels and food included. Most of all I enjoyed professional and gypsi Flamenco and night view of Granada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!!!!! We had a fantastic time... The tour guide was excellent and the tour gave us a great taste of Spain!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!!!!! We had a fantastic time... The tour guide was excellent and the tour gave us a great taste of Spain!!!!

Mahmood F
Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Myself and my wife enjoyed the 4-Day Spain Tour. The guides were good. Hotels and food were nice and officials co-operating. It was more than our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip was fantastic right from the start. Our instructions and reservation were flawless. Our guide spoke clear English and was very knowledgable in his field. The trip was well planned and just busy enough. The 3 star accomodations were great. We saw and learned many things on this trip. The local guides used by the tour company were very good and gave clear explanations of what we were seeing. We have been on other Viator sponsored tours and will continue to value your services.
Dick and Susie Hilton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It's a great way to see the south of spain in a relatively short space of time. Tour guide is very friendly and has a wonderful local knowledge.

FAISAL A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The is just amazing and very well organised i would say the only bad thing is the food in all hotels !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a fantastic time on this 4 day tour. Our overall tour guide, Cristina, gave us lots of great information and was very well organized. We enjoyed every place we visited and found the local guides to be fountains of knowledge about what we were seeing. It was an excellent experience overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Terrific trip !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very well organized trip. No glitches. We were lucky to have such a delightful, small group (10 people from 5 different countries). Excellent guides who were very knowledgeable. We stayed in 4-star hotels which were very good. I highly recommend the company's tours.

Iftikhar B
Bahrain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

very well organized tour. excellent guides. totally professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

One of the best tours me and my husband had!Our guide Pablo was funny and professional in the same time, the tour was well organized, hotels were very well picked.The price is very good for all the things that were included.We'll always remember the good people we met, Pablo's jokes and of course beautiful Andalusia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed every minute of it. It was kind of short but we've seen lots of beautiful places in only few days. Very well organized, professional guides both tour manager and local guides, excellent accomodation and quality meals. We higly recommend this tour. Thank you Viator for an excellent service.

Laila F
Algeria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The itinarary was well organised. I enjoyed the hotel in both Seville and Granada. The hotel in Granada was more charming than in Seville. The guide very professional. The flamaco and the gipsy show very well, neverless the food wasn't so great - they don't bring us the speciality of Spain like paella and so on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I just got back from an eleven day vacation in Spain and my four days on my tour were probably the best four days of my trip! They organized tours with extraordinary local guides, the hotels they provided were spectacular I stayed in 3 star accommodations, the guide on our bus was so knowledge and caring, and I really feel like I got a good taste of the cities we visited. Plus, it was incredibly relaxing to have hotels, tours of local sites, and most meals already taken care of. It was virtually stress free! I would definitely travel with this company again!

From USD $ 482.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A4L

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message