• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 236 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 days / 3 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 4-Day Spain Tour: Cordoba, Seville and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 236 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the sites we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The tour was very well organized. The hotels were of good quality, 4 star, and were strategically located in the towns visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We very much enjoyed all the places the tour took us, country side view during bus travel was excellent as well.

Mario S
Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The trip was a great experience, as we got to see the most important cities in Andalusia on a well-planned and comfortable schedule. The guided tours were very well explained, and we were given an extensive insight into the Moorish and medieval history of these beautiful places. We could never have managed it on our own! We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent travel experience. Four star hotels were first rate. Our tour guide was awesome. He was very professional and on top of things. He was organized and scheduled events well. It was one of the best tours I have taken in travel through Europe.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What can I say - Cordoba, Seville and Granada are simply amazing cities. Some of the finest architecture in Europe, I would argue. Plus the food, nightlife and overall atmosphere of these cities is simply amazing. This is a great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

We absolutely loved this tour. The coach was extremely comfortable, the guides, both our chief guide and local guide, were wonderful. They were so knowledgeable and passionate about their tours. The hotels were very well run and extremely clean. We didn't even have to put in for a wakeup call in the mornings; our guide made sure we would be up and about in time to catch the bus. There was ample time for a leisurely breakfast and just the right amount of free time in each of the cities. For the more ambitious traveler there are plenty of extra tours available. The food was great. We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to feel the beauty, the history, and the glory of Spain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

My tour to Cordoba, Seville, Granada, and Toledo actually made my trip to Spain worthwhile. I had gone to Madrid for a conference and was bored. But this tour made my trip absolutely perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

A friend and I recently visited Lisbon and Spain, and we decided to take a tour in the middle of our trip to avoid the hassles of driving and arranging transportation and tickets to some of the sights. This tour was absolutely wonderful. We had a great guide, perfect accommodations, and just the right amount of time to see each of the sights. We would highly recommend this tour and will use Viator in the future for other excursions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Our main guide was phenomenal. The other city guides were fantastic. The sites were exactly the ones I wanted to see. Hotels were great. Even the meals were surprisingly good. The extra side tours were worth it. Even the bus driver was great. My only suggestion was that I would forgo the lunch in Granada on the last day and just head back to Madrid. It made it too long of a day and wasn't necessary. Other than that splendid trip! Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

This was a wonderful tour. Everything we wanted and more. This is the time of year to travel - bus not very full, wonderful companions, great guide/escort, four star hotels great - food great, loved learning about the history of Spain. Would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Great sights, excellent guides.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

karim our tour guide was very good, helpful and cooperative.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I usually do not do tours like this because I want to venture off on my own, but this trip was the exact days I wanted and where I wanted to go , so I decided to try it. I am very glad I did. My wife was happy because I was not driving in unfamilar places. But the key to me was that w got to see many things we would have not seen on our own. Had a very good veral tour guide ( Carlos) and very good specific guides for each city. The misture of group time and free time was very well balanced. The bus was comfortable with enough breaks, which was important because here wa a lot of distance covered. this area of Spain has so much to see and so much beauty and history.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

When I booked the tour, the language to be used was said to be English. However, it came up that I was the only one in the group who don't know Spanish (some don't know English). Therefore, more than 70% of the info. delivered was in Spanish, which, I think is unfair.

From USD $ 593.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A4L

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message