• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  5 days / 4 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A wonderful overview of classic Spain. Make sure you do the optional gypsy tour in Granada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We really enjoyed this trip. Very well done. Had plenty of free time to look around. We stayed in the 3 star hotel and thought they had a little bit more atmosphere. Had a pool and of course the ocean at Costa del Sol and a nice pool at the hotel in Granada. I felt like we saw quite a bit in just a few short days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This trip was great value. The hotels, food, travel guides, and places we visited were fantastic. It was also a nice balance between guided tours and free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful view of Spain - Great guide, terrific hotels. free time at places as well as tours at each town. A really great trip, would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent trip , good value for money,1st class guide and driver,would not have seen half. If we had tried to organise it ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful experience. All the major sites and expert guides. Hotels with the exception of Granada were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This trip is fantastic. Just know that it can be taxing as you are really moving from one place to another. As others have pointed out, i really wish to have spent more time in Toledo. But alas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I really enjoyed the tour although it seemed a little rushed at times just because there was so much to see in such a little time. Our tour guide Hugo was wonderful and fun. Will definitely use this tour site again. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I cannot say enough about our guide, Carlos. He has a great deal of knowledge in the history and regions of Spain. He was always friendly and ready to answer any questions. We were sad to depart such a spectacular guide! Would also like to give kudos to Ramon, our driver. We had some serious weather and never did we feel endangered. He is a very professional driver and always greeted us with his big smile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour was fantastic and greatly exceeded our expectations. Our guide, Carlos-Jose' Suarez Fernandez-Cid was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. He covered the history of Spain and of sights in all locations. Our local guides were all knowledgeable and friendly; however one kept looking at his watch giving us the feeling he wanted to get his part of the tour over. Our driver Ramon was also excellent. Our accommodations and meals were all great. We both would highly recommend this tour and the tour guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very Good. We enjoy the trip. Nice host and tour operator. Thanks for the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a 1st class tour. We had an excellent tour guide who shared his love and knowlwedge of Spain with us. The only down side was the premium charged for 4 star hotel occupancy. We were in adifferent hotel from our fellow "tourist" travellers for 1 night out of 4. This does not justify the increased charge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

very good, will recomend to the friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent value for the price. The hotels were comfortable. There was plenty of free time to explore except in Cordoba and Toledo, but in view of the distance travelled, not much could have been done about this. My only real reservation was that the tour guide could have made herself more available at the hotels for general assistance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Christina was our excellent guide! Sevilla 4 star hotel was great, the hotel in Fuengirona, the Pyramide was unexpectedly uncomfortable. All local tour guides were experienced, cordial, and enthusiatically welcoming to our group.
The group was varied (a dozen countries) and flexible.

From USD $ 686.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A5J

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message