• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  5 days / 4 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was everything we hoped for and more. Carlos was great. The food and accommodations where excellent. We are looking to do it again in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We took this tour with 3* hotel option. All hotels are very good and clean in very good locations - walking distance to city centers. I would highly recommend this option, if that what you care about.
Everything was well organized, on schedule and very informing. Our tour director Carlos was very professional and pleasant.
I only wish they would include a guided tour of Alcazar in Seville. It should've been at least an optional. We spent about 1 hour on the line to get there b/c this is a MUST in Seville, as well as the Cathedral.
Otherwise everything was to our taste: a good mix of guided tours and free time to explore cities on your own.

Anne T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour for the time poor! More time could easily be spent in each destination to make the experience less rushed, but I only had 5 days and I was very pleased with the service. I missed the departure and the office in Madrid could not have been more helpful to assure I got onto the fast train to Cordoba and met the group! Enjoyed it thoroughly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The whole trip was amazing and all the guides excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A wonderful overview of classic Spain. Make sure you do the optional gypsy tour in Granada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We really enjoyed this trip. Very well done. Had plenty of free time to look around. We stayed in the 3 star hotel and thought they had a little bit more atmosphere. Had a pool and of course the ocean at Costa del Sol and a nice pool at the hotel in Granada. I felt like we saw quite a bit in just a few short days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This trip was great value. The hotels, food, travel guides, and places we visited were fantastic. It was also a nice balance between guided tours and free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful view of Spain - Great guide, terrific hotels. free time at places as well as tours at each town. A really great trip, would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent trip , good value for money,1st class guide and driver,would not have seen half. If we had tried to organise it ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful experience. All the major sites and expert guides. Hotels with the exception of Granada were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This trip is fantastic. Just know that it can be taxing as you are really moving from one place to another. As others have pointed out, i really wish to have spent more time in Toledo. But alas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I really enjoyed the tour although it seemed a little rushed at times just because there was so much to see in such a little time. Our tour guide Hugo was wonderful and fun. Will definitely use this tour site again. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I cannot say enough about our guide, Carlos. He has a great deal of knowledge in the history and regions of Spain. He was always friendly and ready to answer any questions. We were sad to depart such a spectacular guide! Would also like to give kudos to Ramon, our driver. We had some serious weather and never did we feel endangered. He is a very professional driver and always greeted us with his big smile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour was fantastic and greatly exceeded our expectations. Our guide, Carlos-Jose' Suarez Fernandez-Cid was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. He covered the history of Spain and of sights in all locations. Our local guides were all knowledgeable and friendly; however one kept looking at his watch giving us the feeling he wanted to get his part of the tour over. Our driver Ramon was also excellent. Our accommodations and meals were all great. We both would highly recommend this tour and the tour guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very Good. We enjoy the trip. Nice host and tour operator. Thanks for the trip.

From USD $ 702.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A5J

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message