4.5 star rating: Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  5 days / 4 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very Good. We enjoy the trip. Nice host and tour operator. Thanks for the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a 1st class tour. We had an excellent tour guide who shared his love and knowlwedge of Spain with us. The only down side was the premium charged for 4 star hotel occupancy. We were in adifferent hotel from our fellow "tourist" travellers for 1 night out of 4. This does not justify the increased charge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

very good, will recomend to the friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent value for the price. The hotels were comfortable. There was plenty of free time to explore except in Cordoba and Toledo, but in view of the distance travelled, not much could have been done about this. My only real reservation was that the tour guide could have made herself more available at the hotels for general assistance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Christina was our excellent guide! Sevilla 4 star hotel was great, the hotel in Fuengirona, the Pyramide was unexpectedly uncomfortable. All local tour guides were experienced, cordial, and enthusiatically welcoming to our group.
The group was varied (a dozen countries) and flexible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Overall, it was very well organized tour. Tour director was very helpful and went extra mile by organizing additional activities such as Flamenco show in Seville on Christmas and visiting cathedral in Toledo. Hotels were nice and comfortable. I would highly recommend this tour.

Wai Keet N
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is an excellent tour except the last day in Toledo when it is a bit too rush and hence we are not able to enter into the Toldeo Cathedral. Other than that, the tour is great especially in Granada and Selville, even though entrance to the Seville Cathedral is not included. It is because you have the whole day to explore Seville on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had very good hotels. A good tour guide. It was excellent.

Marie D
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An excellent tour if you are short on time and want to get a bird's eye view of Andalucia. Interesting visits at the various places. The service from this tour company is recommendable.

Charles J
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great trip to see the beautiful Alhambra and area around it. Costa del Sol was the only trashy area. I would give it a miss next time. Every place else was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was a very professional tour. The tour guides can speak different languages and their knowledge is deep and wide. The accommodation is good. I highly recommend this tour for those who want to explore Spain, a very beautiful and charming country.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Excellent trip. Very good guide. Only problem was with our hotel in Fuentegirona It was really old and in not very good conditions!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Excellent excursion. I suggest travelers reconfirm at least two weeks in advance on the spot.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

This is one of the best trips I have taken to see part of Andalusia. To see the beautiful Alhambra is worth the trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was an amazing tour; it went deep into the history of Spain. It really highlights the best of art, history, and architecture. This was a wonderful side trip from Madrid. We loved our knowledgeable, fun, and courteous guide. It was like traveling with longtime friends!

From USD $ 700.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A5J

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message